Return to TOZANDO Complete Kendo Beginners Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Beginner Set June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Great set for any person starting out in Kendo.
Pro:
- Men only requires one measurement but still fits perfectly
- Comes with all accessories such as bags so you don't need to buy each item individually
- Decently priced but enough to get a $500 free gift such as extra bogu or Kendo items
- Kendogi does not appear to have colour bleed

Cons:
- Processing might take longer than usual so order it in advance just in case
- The Tora Kote felt more comfortable and flexible than the one that came with the set but this may be personal preference

Overall great set to start off with! I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Set November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio Zorita Bonete from El Campello, alicante Spain  
Tozando means QUALITY in capital letters. No matter whether you´re buying a beginners set or a bogu for experienced kendokas. They always deliver high quality articles. This is my second purchase and definitely will not be the last one.
Please, keep up the goods service and the excellent quality-price relation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Tozando staff were helpful and did their best to speed up my shipment. Received my beginners set with many thanks :) Everything was wrapped up nicely and as per description. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Saga from Sydney, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TOZANDO Complete Kendo Beginners Set April 9, 2018
Reviewer: #PTY13780 Erick Vallester from MIAMI, FLORIDA United States  
like his first Shinais, this is his first uniform and Bogu set, he loves it and he is really delighted, he cried when he got it out of the shipping box, he could not believe it and even now he says every time he sees it "it seems all like a dream "

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Guillermo Moyá Borrás from Palma de Mallorca, Illes Balears Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many thanks tozando! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ramon Liste from buenos Aires, buenos aires Argentina  
Excelent attention at all times and excellent products. Thank you so much for everything !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from Tashkent, Tashkent Uzbekistan  
Good quality, service and fast shipping process. Very glad with the service and quality of the goods. The best for beginner and intermediate kendoka!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good experience, with a few bumps June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Carolina Subira from Rosario, Santa Fe Argentina  
The hakama I requested was navy blue and I received a black one, but with the embroidery. The full begginer set fits me perfectly!. Thanks to Yuki-kun for all the trouble


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Beginners!!! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Ramírez from Mexico City, Distrito Federal Mexico  
The quality of all of the set is superb for a beginner. Several of the beginners from our Club are already asking for this set and are more than happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items