Return to QUANTITY LIMITED - TOZANDO Polyester Kendo Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Shahrul Nizam Kasim from Cyberjaya, Sepang Malaysia  
Parcel received in good sealed box, properly packed and good in quality. The workmanship was good and neat. Quality free gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jun Yan Yew from Puchong, Selangor Malaysia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 4, 2019
Reviewer: PETAR GRIGOROV from Plovdiv, Plovdiv Bulgaria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOZANDO Polyester Kendo Uniform Set August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel Corrales from Lima, lima Peru  
EXCELLENT QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ben J. Brown from Columbus, Ohio United States  
Never ordered something from Tozando before, and was surprized at how accurate the measurements were.  The Kendo Gi fits excellent and after a couple attempts, I had the Hakama tied correctly.  I will be looking to purchase more, soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Option for Beginners June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel O. from Santiago, Metropolitana Chile  
Quality is undeniable good for the price you're paying. There's just no way to beat the price. If your looking for your first Gi & Hakama, this is the best option to get them without breaking your wallet spending on premium sets whom you may not need as a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozando Polyester Kendo Uniform Set May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tobias Miguel Bernardo from Taguig, Metro Manila Philippines  
Good quality, perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lin from Sydney, NSW Australia  
My order is 3 size Gi, but I got 3.5 size, which means it is bigger, but anyway it suitable for winter(as I will wear a T-shirt inside). Hope next time does not send the wrong size. Overall, the quality is good and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was a little unsure of how the quality and fit would be, but this set was well-described and met my expectations. It was a great deal, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform March 9, 2019
Reviewer: francisco rumualdo leal garcia from toluca, mexico Mexico  
I like so much the hakama, i feel comfortable and light...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items