Return to QUANTITY LIMITED - TOZANDO Polyester Kendo Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Fabrizio Bruno Belsito from Rome, Lazio Italy  
Prodotto come da descrizione per quanto riguarda il materiale, solo le misure del GI risultano leggermente più piccole rispetto alla tabella taglie/cm. Spedizione con UPS arrivata in 10 gg. solari

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just want I need December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Geisbauer from Lancaster, California United States  
As basic as it gets. Feels as cheap as it costs but looks sharp. Perfect entry level uniform for beginners like me until they can afford something better and even then, still good for daily practice sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Edbrooke from Brookvale, NSW Australia  
Delivered quickly. No hidden costs.
The items are of good quality, the sizing was also accurate.
Tozando will now be my default go-to store for related items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's good regarding to the price September 18, 2019
Reviewer: TULAY BORKLU from ISTANBUL, USKUDAR Turkey  
Dear All,
It's a good product regarding the price.
But if I didn't miss something, there's no indication for kendo gi was for summers.
I would like to buy one with long arms.

It also smells a bit but not problem at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Shahrul Nizam Kasim from Cyberjaya, Sepang Malaysia  
Parcel received in good sealed box, properly packed and good in quality. The workmanship was good and neat. Quality free gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jun Yan Yew from Puchong, Selangor Malaysia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2019
Reviewer: PETAR GRIGOROV from Plovdiv, Plovdiv Bulgaria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TOZANDO Polyester Kendo Uniform Set August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel Corrales from Lima, lima Peru  
EXCELLENT QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ben J. Brown from Columbus, Ohio United States  
Never ordered something from Tozando before, and was surprized at how accurate the measurements were.  The Kendo Gi fits excellent and after a couple attempts, I had the Hakama tied correctly.  I will be looking to purchase more, soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Option for Beginners June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel O. from Santiago, Metropolitana Chile  
Quality is undeniable good for the price you're paying. There's just no way to beat the price. If your looking for your first Gi & Hakama, this is the best option to get them without breaking your wallet spending on premium sets whom you may not need as a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items