Return to FREE SHIPPING! Double Essential Aikido Gi & Pants Set
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, great price, and free shipping! January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Indra Cipta Lokatama from Laie, HI - Hawaii United States  
This is the first time for me to buy a real Aikidogi and this item is highly satisfying! Recommended for students who started learning Aikidō and ukemi. Soft fabric and strong. The pants are a little bit thin, so wearing a hakama is strongly encouraged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An excellent product January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marco Antonio Arenas Chipola from CDMX, CDMX Mexico  
A high quality uniform for everyday training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tozando Aikido Gis December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Watson from Mountain Creek, Queensland Australia  
Excellent product and outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bernardo Silva from Cedar Park, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Le from Singapore, Asia Singapore  
Items received in good quality and great service. Love our new  Gi so much. Highly recommended to all Aikido participators

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gi is Made in China December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austria  
Although no shipping and customs fees are charged for imports below 150€ into the EU, there is still GST to be paid (20% in A). Furthermore UPS charges an additional fee for the automatic transfer of this tax. So in total I paid about 82 € per Gi, which is actually Made in China. One should be aware of that.

The Gi itself is well made.
The pants have instead of knee patches a double layered front from mid-thigh down to the seam.
Jacket has average thickness.

Taking shrinking into account I (195 cm, 82 kg) chose size 5. Original size is in accordance with the given size-table. After washing at 60‘C the Gi shrunk as follows:
Jacket
sleeves -5 cm, width -4 cm, length -1 cm
Pants
width -1 cm, length -7 cm

Result - now it suits me well!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchase November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Ng from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Fast delivery, nice packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Olesia Antonyuk from Tyumen, Tyumen oblast Russia  
Sets are look great, soft, and gentle
Size is bigger then I ve expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Amir Ellenberg from Eliav, Hevel Lakhish Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Deal November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sal Pinzone from Surprise, Arizona United States  
The deal was amazing, received it in a timely fashion. Also loved the embroidery of the gi top and pants. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items