Return to TOZANDO Uchimizu Iaido Gi & Hakama FURYU Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order June 16, 2018
Reviewer: David from Brookhaven, New York United States  
I am giving 5 stars because I love Tozando products. However I am frustrated by their shipping as of late.

I am usually very happy with my order. Your products are exceptional. The shipping is sometimes frustrating. This last order was supposed to ship on the 12th of June.  I just received notification that my order will not ship until the 18th. I needed my order on the 18th for a visiting Sensei and new students on the 18th. So that is very frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FURYU Set October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Wim van Bree from Lierop, Noord Brabant Netherlands  
The fitting off the FURYU Set is perfect.
Due to the polyester fabric used, it requires some patience to fold the hakama.

Greeting,

Wim


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits ok July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Homero Espinosa from Ciudad de Mexico , Ciudad de Mexico Mexico  
it fits very well, and it´s comfortable to practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent!! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: jean philippe khambounhuang from nice, paca France  
well first i have to say the shipping was perfect and very fast!!And what can i say about this set ...just marvelous i can't wait to wear it .it's very soft .You can see that's it's high quality prodi can't say anything else than buy it you won't regret !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set ! February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Vadim Zavodny from Israel  
High quality set.  Ideal combination with Tozando cotton juban.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Set September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Vahid Davoudi from Tehran, Iran  
My order arrived in perfect condition!
The fabric of Hakama & Gi is fantastic. It's very light and I'm really impressed by the quality of it and the tailoring. It keeps me cool and I can move freely while performing Kata. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, and I recommend this set to all Iaidoka who looking for high quality Hakama and Gi.

Thank you Tozando for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and very high quality May 29, 2013
Reviewer: yoann arrouet from montreal, quebec Canada  
The Gi and Hakama are very nice looking, lightweight and sweet touch.
Fits perfect for seiza.

Beware for the Gi, the size is quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality, very light and cool. September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Will from London, United Kingdom  
These clothes are exceptionally light, almost disconcertingly so at first. Also, the material is a bit stretchy, which takes a little getting used to. However, the clothes feel nice, flow nicely and fit very comfortably indeed. They are exceptionally cool and comfortable to wear. The tailoring is of a very high standard (they look great!) and the sizing (for my measurements) was good.

I brought these in white, so perfect for embu/taikai/gradings, but they're not for my every day practice.

Quick delivery and good communication with Tozando as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultralight experience April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finland  
The fabric is so light that it feels that you have nothing on. Does not hinder movement at all and is totally quiet. Excellent for embu, but for daily use maybe too frail. The color is more dark grey than black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buena calidad September 23, 2011
Reviewer: rafael pina mallent from LA ELIANA, 2B Spain  
es muy agradable, pues no pesa nada y es muy comodo para la practica del iai.

omedeto por sus productos

domo arigato gozaimasu

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items