Return to TOZANDO SEERSUCKER Aikido Gi Jacket & Pants Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Andro Kullerkupp from Harku vald, Harjumaa Estonia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi Materials October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Wai Ting Chine from Kuala Lumpur, kuala lumpur Malaysia  
This is the perfect materials for tropical weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Rachael Crompton from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I’ve wanted this Gi for a long time.  I saw training partners with it and thought it looked great. Finally I was able to afford it and I couldn’t be happier.  It’s light weight, a little bit stretchy in a great way and soft and absorbant.  I love the weaved pattern too. Stylish and comfortable. It lived up to my expectations and I love wearing it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight & Comfortable August 1, 2017
Reviewer: George Workman from Cambridge, Massachusetts United States  
I found this Gi to be both lightweight and comfortable for hot, humid summer weather.  It's also beautifully woven and presents a formal bearing.  It is common for my Aikidoka friends to comment on how much they like it.  I call it my "Saturday Gi" because I like to keep it nice for seminars & testing, etc.  but it can be worn all the time.  I normally wear a size 5, and this seersucker Gi runs on the larger side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seersucker Aikido Gi August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Rancourt from Hadley, NY United States  
Excellent product, quality, and delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Demaris from Pineville , LA United States  
Excellent product that exceeded expectations. Product was Professionally packaged when it arrived in mail and fit great. Will buy my future products with Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product feature, less that stellar sizing February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Perk from East Troy, Wisconsin United States  
I have a size 5 and a size 6 Gi.  The 5 is short and the 6 is HUGE.The top is down to my knees.  Guess I need a 5.5 if it was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortably February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mikhail Myslitskiy from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Very comfortably. Also the reliable a little weighs. Easily to wash and quickly dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gi and pants November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Martin Dufek from Plzen, Plzen Czech Republic  
This Gi is surprisingly light and soft. Its good manufactured and I think this is best choise for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular difference March 10, 2011
Reviewer: B. Boom from The Netherlands  
I wore my new Tozando Gi for the first time, and it surpassed all my expectations. I wore a generic 40-euro Gi before, and it's like swapping ill-fitting jeans for a tailored suit. All movement is so much easier, because the suit doesn't hinder movement at all. And perspiration escapes much easier.
Also, shipping was amazingly quick (used ups). Package left Kyoto on monday, arrived at my door on wednesday, including clearance by customs. Very nice.

I did ignore the height chart, as it seemed widely off. I measured my existing Gi (although normal pants and shirts would've worked as well), and checked the pant seam, sleeve and jacket length individually. This worked out very well, on my 1.91m the size 6 jacket and size 5 pants are a nice fit. So I would advice anyone ordering to not use the indicator chart, but take measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items