Return to Mitsuboshi Memory Pleats Deluxe Tetron Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aikido Hakama February 27, 2020
Reviewer: David Gilchrist from Douglas, Isle of Man United Kingdom  
I was really pleased with the quality of this product, it was well worth buying the genuine article from Japan rather than a cheap version from the UK. I was disappointed to have to pay a lot of import tax which was on top of a significant amount of carriage costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: anselmi marco from roma, lazio Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong size product but excellent help service December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Marco Antonio Arenas Chipola from CDMX, CDMX Mexico  
I received the mitsuboshi tetron hakama oh the wrong size, but the attention via facebook and email was excellent. They help me a lot.
By the other way the quality of the product is superb, besides the size, and very elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mitsubishi memory pleats hakama review November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Tan from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Excellent!
Product is light-weight, good quality and well made.

Shipping was very fast. Arrived in a week.

Will recommend to friends.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dean Suter from Cambridge, Waikato New Zealand  
My hakama arrived well-packaged and earlier than expected. It is well-stitched and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: STEPHEN FASEN from WINDERMERE, FL United States  
I am very happy with the service, time for delivery and the quality of the product. It is the perfect travel hakama.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Loredana Did˛ from Varallo Pombia, Novara Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value for a light and great-looking hakama June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Deven Nongbri from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This hakama has stood up well in practice and still looks great after several washings. I haven't had any problems with slipperiness or having the hakama drop, even slightly, during rigorous sessions. And this hakama is light enough for hot summer practices here in Houston - it doesn't add any unnecessary weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a little bit too little on my taste March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mickael Charles from Billens, Billens Switzerland  
before ship was free, now I find it expensive, moreover, I had to pay 53€ more for zoll taxes, this more the price make me ask if it is still interesting to buy on Tozando.

however products are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 The pleats on the back flare out and not straight March 17, 2019
Reviewer: S. R. from Los Altos, California United States  
When I put it on, the top of the pleats on the back flare out.   I am wondering what causing this.  No matter how putting it on, cannot fix this problem.  The pleats on other Hakamas are closed and straight down on the back.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items