Return to Mitsuboshi Memory Pleats Deluxe Tetron Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mitsubishi memory pleats hakama review November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Tan from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Excellent!
Product is light-weight, good quality and well made.

Shipping was very fast. Arrived in a week.

Will recommend to friends.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dean Suter from Cambridge, Waikato New Zealand  
My hakama arrived well-packaged and earlier than expected. It is well-stitched and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: STEPHEN FASEN from WINDERMERE, FL United States  
I am very happy with the service, time for delivery and the quality of the product. It is the perfect travel hakama.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Loredana Didō from Varallo Pombia, Novara Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value for a light and great-looking hakama June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Deven Nongbri from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This hakama has stood up well in practice and still looks great after several washings. I haven't had any problems with slipperiness or having the hakama drop, even slightly, during rigorous sessions. And this hakama is light enough for hot summer practices here in Houston - it doesn't add any unnecessary weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a little bit too little on my taste March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mickael Charles from Billens, Billens Switzerland  
before ship was free, now I find it expensive, moreover, I had to pay 53€ more for zoll taxes, this more the price make me ask if it is still interesting to buy on Tozando.

however products are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 The pleats on the back flare out and not straight March 17, 2019
Reviewer: S. R. from Los Altos, California United States  
When I put it on, the top of the pleats on the back flare out.   I am wondering what causing this.  No matter how putting it on, cannot fix this problem.  The pleats on other Hakamas are closed and straight down on the back.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gerne wieder October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Thaler from Graz, Steiermark Austria  
Artikel wie beschrieben und zeitgerecht angekommen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: ALFREDO MARTINEZ LOPEZ from CALAHORRA, La Rioja Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Eduardo Saenz from Bilbao, Vizcaya Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items