Return to Ergonomical Grip Orizashi Kendo Kote TORA
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great item August 15, 2019
Reviewer: harold gontard from paris, ile de france France  
fits great! good grip!
fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Hannaford from Bowral, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice so far August 9, 2019
Reviewer: TheD  
Just got them so I only tried them on and they fit perfectly. There is one part above my right palm that is a little bit scratchy for some reason but I hope it won't be that sharp after couple of trainings. Besides that, very nice model and easy shinai grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grip August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Aller Casas from Madrid , Madrid Spain  
Those kotes have the best grip I have ever tryed. Furthermore, they are so light (Comparing with my Tombo kotes).
10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choise June 6, 2019
Reviewer: MARTIN NICOLAS from VERSAILLES, ILE DE FRANCE France  
No regrets with this choice, a lot of pleasure using this kote for the first time yesterday. The grip is more pleasant that my previous kote, a 6mm kote to. A real feeling of closing my hand around the shinai, it's a better way of taking shinai

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Loi from Sai Kung, New Territories Hong Kong  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality!!! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Pabico from Guiguinto, Bulacan Philippines  
Although it took almost 3 weeks for the package to arrive, I was really satisfied with the quality of the product! This is my second time ordering Kote from Tozando, and this time I ordered another set of "Michi" kote, and also a "Tora" set. Both are perfect, but I feel that the Tora kote is more comfortable, and more flexible than the Michi pair - but I will still use both... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite what I expected March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alwin from Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia  
First off, they are pretty stiff brand new, but don't take long to break in. I am not sure why, but Tozando decided I was XL. These didn't feel all that great at XL. I would have preferred L because the palm is folding in the finger joints so making grip uncomfortable. Which adds to the next issue I have. The palms have no grain to them so expect them to be slippery when holding the shinai. You probably won't notice if your grip is light, but if you have a tight grip, you'll feel the shinai slip. The the stiffness of the kote will be noticed if you tighten up the himo. I started to feel a rough scratching and then noticed that the inside of the kote had ripped away part of my skin around the wrist bone (highest part of the wrist inside the kote). And finally, the dye will rub off onto your skin (normal) but what isn't normal is that it won't wash off your skin. I ended up having to scrub with a foot scrubber to get most of it off and 2 days after use, still got stubborn dye on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice Kote :) March 2, 2019
Reviewer: iLu from Lima, Peru  
It fits well and yes because of it's flexibility I can grab my shinais, both the regular and the oval grip easier!! it looks like it will bleed a bit but I love it. Thanks Tozando!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mohamed Abdel Salam from heliopolis, cairo Egypt  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items