Return to TOZANDO KUH Sashiko Polyester Aikido Gi Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, New Mexico United States  
This gi jacket was on clearance and offered in only a few sizes.  It is nice and soft and seems to be made well.  I've only worn it a couple of times, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2018
Reviewer: LUIGI MARCHINI from MILANO, LOMBARDIA Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kuh Gi June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Nakamura from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Love training in this Gi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Aref Taghizadeh from Pierrefonds, Quebec Canada  
Very nice gi. Fits well and it os very light and soft. Will certainly order more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Connor Shartle from Fountain Hills, Arizona United States  
It came earlier than expected, and fits perfectly. Breathes well for Aikibujtsu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polyester gi top November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Damian from Seoul,  
The product quality and sales service was excellent. Very comfortable and very good stitching.  The gi top was a little larger than expected. I think the website measurements used are not what people are used to, so be careful with the sizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An amazing Techno-Gi!!! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Maykell Torres from Aikido Fujisan, Panama City, Panama  
Once again Tozando nail it! This is an excellent Aikido Gi. The design is for aikido movements, that means that the jacket is not going to get out of your obi and hakama. The fabric is soft, fresh and also is resistant for hard training. I just love it! Shipping was also fast! Thank you Tozando / Amazon / Airbox Express.

Aikido507.com

Aikido en Panama!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 23, 2017
Reviewer: MEIR from Israel  
The Gi feels good.
Fast shippling (I got it is Israel in 8 days).



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Impressions - 'KUH' Gi jacket May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Sevilla from Madrid, Spain  
My first impression, not tested at keiko yet.
Very smooth, super incredibly flexible, for me seems like I'm wearing a pijamas, not a gi. Also very light, feels amazing once you put it on.
When you touch it, it doesn't feel like cotton, obviously, but neither like plastic, like bad polyester, it's a good one.

I will update my review once I test it at the mat.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Mi primera impresión, no probado en entrenamiento todavía.
Muy suave, ligero, y lo que más me ha gustado, muy flexible. Mis anteriores Gis eran tan malos y tan viejos que parecían de cartón piedra, por eso me ha sorprendido tanto gratamente.
Mi mayor preocupación antes de comprarlo era el tacto a la mano que pudiese tener la tela, temiendo que fuese demasiado plasticoso. Es cierto que no tiene el mismo tacto que el algodón, pero tampoco se nota a plástico.

Escribiré otra reseña una vez lo pruebe en el tatami.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozando Kuh Sashiko polyester jacket April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Nakamura from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Kuh jacket - great jacket for travel, light, strong
dries fast. I have many of them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items