Return to TOZANDO Indigo-dyed Pre-washed Double-layered Kendo Gi Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! November 8, 2019
Reviewer: YUANPING HSIA from Keelung City, Taiwan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality product October 20, 2019
Reviewer: ALASTAIR TAN from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Denis Znamenskiy from Moscow  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 11, 2018
Reviewer: mark kenny from Mosman, New South Wales Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Batres from Panama, Panama Panama  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gi March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Minh Nguyen Hoang from Hanoi, Hanoi Vietnam  
Thanks to the previous reviews, I purchased one size down (2.5) and it fitted perfectly. The sleeves might be a little too long for some but suit my taste well (I am doing kenjutsu).

To my amazement, the Gi was very light - maybe more like a 1 layered than a 2 layered. I tested and used several 2 layered Gi and this one might be the lightest, which should be a plus point for summer keiko.

I can not say how the Gi will fade for now. Hope I can update this quick review soon!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandru Stefan Voicu from Triggiano, Bari Italy  
Excellent KendoGi, is double and thick but very soft on my skin, I like it very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice and heavy October 21, 2012
Reviewer: David from Paris, Ile de France France  
I just received this gi, it feels really nice and ready to last forever. The build quality is impressive.
I'm just a little disappointed about the size though... The size chart is inaccurate. I saw the comment of Stefano, and since I'm the same size, I ordered a 4.5, even tough Tozando confirmed that I should order a 5. It's still too long ! It goes almost to my knees, and the sleeves are almost to my wrists. I washed it but it doesn't seem to shrink (which would normally be a good thing). I guess I'll have to hem the sleeves, not a big deal, but a bit annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Stefano Baraldi from Emilia Romagna Italy  
This Gi is simply wonderful, heavy but confortable at the same time. A little problem due to the leght of sleeves (it goes over the Kote) i'm 1:87m and i choose size 5, maybe the 4.5 is best... I hope it will tight after the first wash....... Anyway the pratice with this Gi is simply.................. MAGIC. Thanks to tozando, FIVE STARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great!!!! July 22, 2008
Reviewer: Eduard Salichs Plaja from Palafolls, Barcelona Spain  
Very comfortable, is great to have the opportunity to practice with it, recommended to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?