Return to Tenryu Koshirae: Byakko Series Advanced Semi-custom Iaito Sword
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Deivid Rocha from Recife, PE Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Iaito September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Duthie from Wellington, Wellington New Zealand  
I'm so pleased with this iaito, it looks beautiful and handles very well. The service and delivery were fantastic too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality & service September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Oosterlaag from Hilversum, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
Ordered a custom Iaito. It was delivered in 7wks to my home in the Netherlands. Shipping was only 5days. No hold up at customs and the Iaito is beautiful and high quality as to be expected of Tozando. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tenryu koshirae September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rafael Burgos from Madrid, Madrid Spain  
I have finally received my iaito Tenryu koshirae exactly on a planned day.

great quality iaito with a very fine finishes.
The hamon is really beautiful.

No doubt a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order conform - seller very efficient August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cyrille Van Hove from Coye la Foret, Oise France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Vaktor from Montreal, Quebec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Norbert Wuesthoff from Duesseldorf, NRW Germany  
I was happy and satisfied when my new Iaito arrived last Friday, and had my first class in the evening with it. It looks elegant and well crafted. Sensei and Senpai/Kohai confirmed it's been a good selection and choice (I made with their advice).
However, for the next Iaito I'd rather choose the blade in 'thick' version, because this would meet my handling expectations more. For the time being, I will need to collect experience and skill swith this Iaito.
I will receommend Tozando as a supplier when being asked.
Ganabtte kudasai!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New custom blade. June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Ross from Clarkston, Michigan United States  
I am very satisfied with the level of care that was taken in preparing and delivery of my new sword. This is the second sword I have ordered from Tozando. They have once again exceeded my expectations both in quality and craftsmanship.
Sincerely
Master Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iaito March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Stephan Hansen from Berlin, Berlin Germany  
fantastic quality for beginners like me - perfect service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burnaby, BC Canada  
My iaito came 2 months earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items