Return to Musashi Koshirae: Byakko Series Iaito Sword
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Musashi Koshirae: Byakko Iaito sword March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Hall from Marion , Arkansas United States  
I love it. It’s beautiful, great balance and weight, it is solid. I’m proud to have it, and look forward to practice. If your looking for a great Iaito, made in Japan, Tozando is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: SHENG CHIEN HUANG from Taoyuan, Taiwan  
VERY GOOD


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Perfect!!! February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Filippo Garzoni from Brescia, Lombardia Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service and great quality sword January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Daren Broers from CALGARY, Alberta Canada  
Always purchase all my martial arts items from Tozando great service and quality items.. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality, love my new Iaito February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alfonso Varela from Victoria,Australia  
This Iaito exceeded my expectations. This was the first Iaito I ordered from Tozando and I am really happy with my purchase. The Iaito is beautiful, the quality of the workmanship is incredible. Thank you Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Musashi Koshirae: Byakko Series Iaito Sword October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Stolka from Fairport, New York United States  
I love my new sword! Exactly what I was hoping for, - well-balanced, extra light  Keiryo Toshin blade with  beautiful Notare Hamon, the stunning koshirae in its all-black elegance, highlighted with a  golden bee menuki. Namako Sukashi tsuba prompted me to look up all I could find about this famous design, attributed to Miyamoto Musashi himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Iaito! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Gramling from Riverview , FL United States  
Can’t sing praise of this sword enough. I will be showing it off in the dojo with pride. Well worth the money and wait. If you are looking for a higo style iaito that is well balanced and responsive, look no further. After months of looking and reading I opted to try out this sword. I am so happy with this katana and know it will last me for years of practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Sword! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from NEW YORK, New York United States  
I absolutely love my new Iaito. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations.  I truly enjoyed the response I received the first time I brought it to the dojo. Very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 un petit bijou July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Hartert from Liege, Liege Belgium  
Très belle finition, c'est un iaito assez sobre, simple mais très beau. Le côté pratique semble à la hauteur du côté esthétique. C'est un réel plaisir de l'avoir en main. On verra après quelques mois de pratique, mais je suis d'ores et déjà  enchanté à l'idée de m'entraîner avec ce bel outil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2018
Reviewer: paillart denis from saint julien beychevelle, aquitaine France  
Envoi rapide , tres beau iai-to sous emballage de tres bonne qualité.
J'achète régulièrement mes articles de IAI_DO chez TOZANDO ( tenue également) jamais déçu.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items