Return to Tozando Custom-made Iaito
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made iaito July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Yin Fai, Alfred LAU from Kowloon, Kwun Tong Hong Kong  
Very good fulfillment as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Iaito July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kamil Kaczorek from Neuhausen, Schaffhausen Switzerland  
The sword is amazing for the Iaido practice, the balance is as should be, the quality of iaito and saya is very good, it's superior to the iaitos sold in European shops. After receiving I had some questions to the service, which was very responsive and gave me comprehensive answers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito-Custom made to perfection July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Minehan from Melbourne , Victoria Australia  
High Quality. My Sensei was extremely impressed with my katana. He inspected it and praised the craftsmanship and the detail and the balance. My Sensei was also impressed I received the sword cleaning kit as part of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom made iaito June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dan-Horia Chinda from Livezeni, Mures Romania  
The Iaito is just great! It is much more than I was expecting, perfect craftsmanship, and the Iaito itself has  the feeling of a shinken, excellent balance, impressive and elegant. It is with 80 grammes more than the previous custom made Tozando Iaito, WHich was 2.45 and this one is 2.50 shaku), but I can't feel the difference.
I must mention the very professional way Shodo-san handled my order and tried to solve all my needs.
Domo arigatou gozaimasu

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully made product May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler from Dunedin, New Zealand  
The team at Tozando did a great job with this. Everything has been made just like I ordered, it is all very high quality, and postage was handled very efficiently. A very good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Experience! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Woods from beaverton, Oregon United States  
I purchased an iaito from their online site.  All custom fittings. Not only was there a large selection of options, it was easy to navigate, and the sword i received looked even better than what was show on the website.

They even helped me correct my own error in the shipping address. I went to their support section and wrote an email request. I received a very courteous response in less than 24 hours than they have already fixed the problem for me. On top of that, my iaito arrived almost a full month ahead of their originally predicted shipping date!

The sword is beautiful, with all the correct fittings and sageio wrapped beautifully. The balance is so well proportioned that it felt like i had already been training with it for years.

I would absolutely recommend Tozando first and foremost to anyone who has a similar interest.

Thank you very much for this wonderful experience!
Domo Arigato Gozaimasu

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom made Iaito February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Baumgartner from Zürich, Zürich Switzerland  
simple ordering process, superb Quality, delivery within the announced time - that's why this is my 4th iaito from tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ( as usual!) February 14, 2017
Reviewer: LUCA PIETRO CAVALLARI from MILANO, Milan Italy  
Service has been, as usual, excellent!
I'd like to commend customer service (in particular Yuki-san for patience, professionalism and speed in responding my questions and doubts)

Regards
Luca

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito quality, shipment February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Michal Kolisek from Vyskov, Vyskov Czech Republic  
Dear Tozando group,
thank you very much for your effort, the iaito is excellent and the order was processed sooner than expected. Thank you very much for a great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service and product quality November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Miss Wong from Hong Kong  
As I need to order a shorter size iaito and had requested for additional items after I made my order. I would like to thank you a staff Shodo San which followed my situation and almost gave me a reply in a day.
I only wait for 2 months and shipping only need one day, The quality of iaito which is excellent, I really like that, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items