Return to Kakucho Sageo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kakucho Sageo October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Canada  
I use this type for more formal occasions as they are stiffer and more elegant looking (imitate silk without the cost). Also well-made and durable, they are excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OK October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Juul Verachtert from Herentals, Vlaanderen Belgium  
aan de korte kant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kakucho Sageo February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nicolas M. from RENNES, bretagne France  
Sageo de bonne facture. Le coloris "wine" (lie de vin / bordeaux) est très chouette, c'est exactement la teinte que je cherchais.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: J from Philippines  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Price January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Paulino Piedrahita Bustillo from Medellin, Antioquia Colombia  
Nice Sageo for a good price and many color to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Low price, but not cheap on quality January 25, 2019
Reviewer: David Hale from Toledo, OH United States  
I'm impressed by the weave. Most stock sageo that have come with my katana are longer but the weave is rather stiff and strands tend to unravel.   This sageo is wider, visually appealing, and has a bit more heft to it. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kakucho Sageo - excellent product June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Russell & Sandra Grierson from Glenhaven, NSW Australia  
Delivery to Australia in under 7 days, fantastic, product was as described, and meet my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tam Linh Chau from Le Lignon, Geneva Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value/Quality trade off December 5, 2017
Reviewer: gonzalo brown from santiago, metropolitana Chile  
I have to admit that it might be a bit wide for some Sayas, but for those that have the space. the quality is really good plus the price is very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good September 17, 2017
Reviewer: salvatore venezia from PENNSBURG, PA United States  
im am happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items