Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Musashi Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Musashi Koshirae August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel Corrales from Lima, lima Peru  
EXCELLENT QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rápida entrega November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ariel Catalan from Santiago, Metropolitana Chile  
Muchas gracias, la compra tuvo un envío muy rápido, esta iaito tiene muy buen balance en lo que llevo entrenando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jose F. Cáceres Andrade from Barcelona, Cataluña Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 absolutely amazing June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Julien from France  
thank you tozando and minosaka, I highly recommend.
great quality, with lots of possible customisations
my iaito is so beautiful that even my sensei is jealous!!!
very well packed
it even arrived a little before the estimated date
shipping fast as lightning
and with the reward points I ordered a free bokken
I'm happy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel Garcia Martinez from Sant Just Desvern, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Kallies from Pritzwalk, Brandenburg Germany  
Excellent. Thumbs up :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My blade February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Felix Huynh from Kirkland, WA United States  
I am so excited for my iaito, and very happy with the customer service! They were able to answer my questions, alter and meet my specific requests! I cant wait till I research into making another iaito with my personal tastes and interests later on, and begin the journey for a shinken.

The only irk was the wait time. Shipping was so fast within 2 days, but that month wait was rough lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2017
Reviewer: SAUL SERRANO from CDMX, mexico city Mexico  
Todo perfecto!
Un Iaito excelente, envío sin problemas y estamos muy agradecidos y contentos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Dzung Nguyen from Calgary, Alberta Canada  
I received the iaito a couple of days after I got the notice of my order shipped. Very pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Klemen Kocila from Ljubljana, Ljubljana Slovenia  
The whole shopping experience was superb. Easy online order, very fast shipping and a good quality product - what more can you wish for?


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items