Return to 20% Off! Minosaka Brand - Custom Higo Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality iaito :) May 2, 2019
Reviewer: ima from Lima, Peru  
Well balanced and well done!
Loved the black Tsukasame i chose! I would only suggest that the sageo material would be custom as well. The sageo is made out of cotton and it is slightly though but functional. Over time it tends to soften a bit :)

Customs  in my country did charge me about  $100 despite Tozando kindly helping me with the price.
BUT it is worth it !! :)
I recommend Tozando to everyone!
Thanks Tozando!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sword! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Manuel Casinha from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Well worth the wait for a hand made Iaido sword. Awesome component selection and finishes are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alain Lavoie from Saint-Raymond, Québec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gorgeous Iaito December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Vincent Bessiere from Amayé sur Seulles, Normandie France  
The Higo Koshirae  Iaito... a sword that is perfect in every way ! I'm so much happy with this new Minosaka blade : amazingly balanced, exquisitely finished... absolutely beautiful ! The brown cotton ito and sageo are so shiny that one might think they're made of silk. Fuchi and kashira features delicate details that you could easily watch for hours. Add to all of this the finest customer service from Tozando and a perfect delivery from UPS, as fast as secure... What more could you ask for ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jevgenijs Jerosevskis from Riga, Riga Latvia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous! September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sebastiaan van Blokland from Middenbeemster, noord-holland Netherlands  
Stunningly and beautiful!
really everything fits great
the tsuka is tight
saya is nice and scretchles
and the blade has a very nice hamon! seriously good quality !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing job August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Yuan from Toronto, Ontario Canada  
The service was excellent, and the delivery was way faster then expected. Also the sword was very good condition.
And now I wish that I found this shop sooner, because my previous sword was not as high quality as this one.
If you are looking for a new sword I would highly recommend doing so!!

Hope to buy again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Julien TABARY from PLORMEL, Bretagne France  
fast, perfect, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Wuest from Cambridge, ma United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Neutz from Waldesch, Rheinland-Pfalz Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items