Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Giuseppe Lacagnina from Vienna, Vienna Austria  
The item I ordered arrived quickly and with a very nice package. I had no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deivid Rocha from Recife, PE Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Olivier Peulen from Boncelles, Seraing Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Elliott from Middletown, MD United States  
Shipping was earlier than expected and the craftsmanship is outstanding. It's exactly as I had envisioned it. If Tozando's quality is this good on an entry level iaido, I will be super excited to see the quality when purchasing my advanced one from here one day when I am ready

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Antonio Currais from La Jolla, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and fast shipping. June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Bermudez from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  
I am writting this review from Barcelona, Spain. This Iaito was my first one, but I have used others on my dojo.

The shipmemt was really fast, I ordered it on the last week on May and Tozando told me to wait 4-6 weeks. But today, 11th June it arrived home.

After testing it, I am happy to have done this purchase. The presentation of the sword was nice and polished, and the Iaito itself moves really well when used. I have been able to do some of the katas with far better movements than qhen I practised with the other swords. I think the balance itselfs has a lot to say.

If I should have to buy another one, I would buy this one again. And of course, I will recomend it to other partners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
素晴らしい June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Mesquita from João Pessoa - Paraíba - Brazil  
The iaito arrived with less than 2 weeks after sent from Japan and it's a gorgeous, robust and well balanced sword.
I loved the ugisu tsuka ito with the black tsuka same.
The iaito came with the midare hamon and a long sageo as I've requested, I'm very pleased with the customer service, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely buy agin from Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory DI PAOLA from Vitrolles, PACA France  
Beautiful and robust sword. I feel that I can practice iaido confidently.
Shipping on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Welton Barnes from District Heights, MD United States  
Excellent customer service! I got my sword much quicker than expected.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buen servicio y buena calidad April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Molina Chico from Roquetas de Mar, Almeria Spain  
He tenido una buena información y atención en todo momento acerca de mi pedido. Hallegado mas rapido de lo previsto.
Buena calidad de acabado y presentación. Es mi segundo Iaito adquirido en Tozando y como esperaba responde a  una muy adecuada relación calidad precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items