Return to OUTLET - 50% OFF! Deluxe Kuronuri Suburito 3.5shaku
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to build wrist and arm strength October 21, 2019
Reviewer: ALASTAIR TAN from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Vaktor from Montreal, Quebec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTLET - 50% OFF! Deluxe Kuronuri Suburito May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Layno from Cebu , Cebu Philippines  
OUTLET - 50% OFF! Deluxe Kuronuri Suburito 3.5shaku

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suburito October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Castillo from Copiapo, Sothamerica Chile  
Excellent product! 100% recommendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: carmel from Jerusalem, jerusalem Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Vadim Veitsman from Yeroham, Negev Israel  
Thanks  you  very much for your product and your wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid suburito, sharp looks July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Baczynski from Toowoomba, Queensland Australia  
Was very pleased to receive this particular product. I ordered it as a "step-down" in weight and length from my regular suburito, which is a Tozando 3.8 shaku red-oak "boat oar" style.

I was surprised by the difference in feel, particularly its apparent comparative lightness, and it is a little lighter than advertised (approximately 800 g rather than 870g) but it has a very similar weight and balance point to a shinken.

The lacquer is well done, and I also took advantage of getting some gold-lettered engraving done, which looks very smart.

As with all purchases, will have to see how this wears with use, so I will provide an update to this entry in about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, good quality May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sven Renner from Gernsheim, Hessen Germany  
good weighting
excellent handling
superb quality
i am very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and Excellent quality products. March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Carlos. from Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Rio de Janeiro - RJ Brazil  
I am very pleased with the services provided by Tozando Team. The products sold are of the highest quality.
Congratulations Tozando Team.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items