Return to Yagyu Ryu Bokken - White Oak
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yagyu Owari bokken white oak August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas James from Canberra, ACT Australia  
Superb bokken, slim , light and very fast to maneuver.  Good grain along weapon. Beautiful craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ramla Benaissa from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: VINCENT AUDEBERT from EYGUIERES, PACA France  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Oak Bokken March 25, 2019
Reviewer: James Carter from Kaneohe, Hawaii United States  
It is my favorite Bokken. Light weight, well made, beautiful and elegant. I will order a second one to keep in my other car. The Laser engraving makes extra nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: roldan roberto Flores Becerra from lima, lima Peru  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Verstaile bokken that gives no worries December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  
ordered the bokken on Tuesday & it came straight to the door on Sunday. Delivery courier said it was virtually weightless! Very lightweight & agile, perfect for kata work without having to worry about being worn down by weight. Highly recommended! Much thanks to Tozando for the excellent service! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kristian Pavic from Osijek, Osijek Croatia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bokuto! September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jean-Michel Sauriol from MONTREAL, Quebec Canada  
I ordered the bokken on Monday and received it on Friday.
The quality and the weight are both great.
Great product, and I will buy again from this website!

For Iaijutsu/Battojutsu practitioner:
The weight is perfect for drawing (if you compare to aluminium and standard red oak bokkens) and it will fit a standard plastic saya. The only downside is to find a tsuba that will fit it. Still a big 5 stars product in my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Bokken July 31, 2018
Reviewer: SebbiTh from Italy  
The bokken is beautiful, the finish is near to perfection.. probably the best I ever had! The only little problem is that the bokken is really thin, so make sure to read carefully the specs before buying this bokken!  Tozandos service was excellent, I bought the bokken on Friday, on Monday it was shipped and on Wednesday it was in my hands! Incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kuo-Fang Michael Kao from Columbia, Maryland United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items