Return to 4.21 Shaku White Oak Jo 1 Sun (30mm)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Crowther from LAIDLEY HEIGHTS, QLD Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality. No sanding or finishing required March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Mediavilla from Australia  
Yet to use it in training but it is the same quality as the Bo that i have already used straight out of its packaging, so I have no qualms of its quality and durability. Fantastic company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Kenny from Coolum Beach, QLD Australia  
Great product and arrived in a week to Australia. Welcome edition to our dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Marcel Helg from Sulgen, Thurgau Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT GIFT! July 23, 2018
Reviewer: GS from Italy  
I ordered this as a Xmas present for my 2nd Dan boyfriend, who wanted to improve his grip and replace his first (now abused) Jo. Already while unpacking I could tell this is a superb weapon: slightly thicker and heavier than a standard beginner's jo, it felt however almost as light in my hands because of its perfect balance.  You perceive there are no imperfections both on the outside and on the inside, so I bet it will be a powerful, precious asset for his training! I requested the name to be engraved at the end and (notwithstanding the long, a bit frustrating procedure) it was really worth it: the laser burn is extremely precise, discreet but at the same time making the weapon unique, so really recommended! As always Tozando's service was lighting-fast: order placed on 27th October, received in Italy on 6th November  (despite the website stating a minimum of 2 weeks just for the engraving). Thumbs up Tozando, thank you for what you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Loudon from Kelowna, British Columbia Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 10, 2018
Reviewer: SERGEY CHERDANTSEV from NOVOSIBIRSK, NOVOSIBIRSK Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Rosa Maria Munoz Gomez from Cordoba, Cordoba Spain  
Very good quality. I had a mistake and ordered a jo thicker than I wanted but the service and the product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect April 5, 2018
Reviewer: jean-donat vellino from grenoble, Isère France  
very good products, i was surprised by an import tax of  26 euros for a 75 euro purchase (jo and tanto).
still worth it, you won't find this quality in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUMBO JO !!! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: JPS from Basque country, Europe  
I have used many Jo and owned quite a few over the past 30 years but this one is BY FAR the most beautiful and powerful Jo I have ever held in my hands. Of course, it will take me a while to "master" it because of its thickness and weight.
Thank you so much Tozando for making it available for us and thank you for the free shipping to Europe.
Tozando always on top of Fujisan !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items