Return to Extra Heavy Short Suburi Shinai - Furisen Magnum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suburi extra heavy shinai April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Product arrived quickly. Just 2 days after placing the order.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra Heavy Short Suburi Shinai April 11, 2020
Reviewer: pietro from villach, villach Austria  
Extremely well done. It's very well balanced and the extra weight is  "invisible". Perfect for my exercises at home. Thank you Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bernard Lim from Caulfield North, Victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Erico Brito from Guarulhos, Sao Paulo Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Yuliya Antonova from Yanino-1, Leningradskaya oblast Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very handy for indoor practice! October 21, 2019
Reviewer: ALASTAIR TAN from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Tiger from Reno, NV. United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised by the quality August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bradly Watarai from Saint Paul, MN United States  
What isn't super clear from the picture and description is that this isn't made from bamboo staves like a shinai. This is made from hardwood (perhaps oak?) and in one solid piece. It's basically a suburito with a shinai handle so it won't confuse your muscle memory.

I loved how this felt when practicing suburi. It was heavy but not so heavy that I felt my form was thrown off. Best of all, I was able to do suburi indoors without damaging the ceiling. I will take this with me on trips so I can practice everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sergey Tsyplenkov from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
This is totally awesome short suburi shinai. Thanks to this suburi shinai I have improved my technique of men as speed and distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for indoor suburi April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Dollmaier from Hamilton, Ontario Canada  
Speedy delivery and excellent service. It's perfect for low ceilings at home. I will be using this for many sessions to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items