Return to Custom Kamon Laser Engraving (for Bokken & Jo)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ramla Benaissa from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Pooya McKee from Tehran, Iran  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: JUAN JIMENEZ MIGUEL DEL CORRAL from SALAMANCA, Salamanca Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! September 7, 2018
Reviewer: TS from United States  
Received several compliments on the design. Looks very elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Reyhan Hoq from Dearborn, MI United States  
I was very pleased with the kamon. My custom design is very crisp and professionally done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2018
Reviewer: MARK LAM from Singapore, West Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trident Engraving - Perfect January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Will Quan from Broomfield, Colorado United States  
The engraving was very very well done.  It was just what our group wanted.  

Unfortunately the bokken descriptions were a bit confusing.  We wanted regular size bokken, not kodachi and so what was disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engravings December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alexandre Perreault from Sainte-Therese, Quebec Canada  
Hi !

Amazing quality, excellent engravings.  Beautiful coloring as well !

One question though, would the process be more lean if the possibilities for engravings be in the options when the clients order their bokken ?

Also, I had a custom request : I wanted the image on both sides of the bokken as well as an engravings.  I had to order 3 different times and I was worried each time I was not proceeding according to your process.

Whether or not this feature is added to the process when ordering the bokken, would it be simpler to have to possibility to add another engraving option in the same request ?

Those are just question / suggestion.  I am amazed by the quality and delays are so short !!  Just wow !!  As soon as I have the budget, I will be sure to order again from your website !!  SUGOI !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is a nice Jo May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Archini from San Francisco, California United States  
Everything was goood! It to some time but that is to be expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Nasher from Thoiry, Ain France  
Looks Great!

I submitted my own design and was very impressed by the quality of the rendering. The engraving (I chose black on an Isu deluxe bokken) has extremely well defined edges and even very fine white lines with large black areas were well rendered.

I suspect, if you are using your own file, preparing images well is important. Images should be black & white (no shades of grey), square aspect ratio and you need to consider how they will look when shrunk down to the size of engraving you are ordering.

All in all, a great result and a lovely way to mark your bokken as yours.

Was this review helpful to you?