Return to Custom Laser Engraving (for Bokken & Jo)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Catastrophic shipping with diasterous communicatio May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Cook from Coral Springs, Florida United States  
I have never in my life had as much difficulty with receiving an item because the shipping was so messed up. I am going to try on last time Saturday to get to the shipper! I still have NOT received my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product April 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Wallace from Regina , Saskatchewan Canada  
This is the fourth time I’ve ordered from Tozando. As always, the service was excellent, the prices were more than fair and the shipping was fast. I ordered one bokken with a kanji engraved and it came out beautifully. I can’t say enough good things about Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paula James from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Stuff is really friendly and professional. I do not speak Japanese but they helped me to translate engraving lines and my name  in Japanese. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Engraving February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Rios from Homestead, FL United States  
The custom engraving on the wood tanto looks amazing.  It will be a cherished training tool for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful engraving January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Geneviève Vanier from Montreal, Quebec Canada  
Beautifully done and discreet
The engraving is precise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jo staffers January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff R Anderson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I thought the engraving was excellent but I was very disappointed that I specially wanted both ends of the Jo to be engraved. So my order was almost done correctly. I love the work done to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience and great product! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Chien from Boston, Massachusetts United States  
I wasn't sure how the engraving will look like but it was perfect! I was concerning how it may turn out with the picture provided for the engraving. Again, it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: JOEL MISAEL URBAEZ GARCIA DO80Q54985N from DORAL, FLORIDA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Spackman from Nukuhau, Waikato New Zealand  
I was very impressed with the precise engraving on my bokken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Erico Brito from Guarulhos, Sao Paulo Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items