Return to TOZANDO SUZAKU Custom Workshop Iaito
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent and very well crafted Iaido sword August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Parinya Hirunthitima from Bangkok, Bangkok Thailand  
I've been deciding for a long time before I order this Iaito. When the package arrived, not disappointed that I make my decision. The sword is very well crafted and the outfit is magnificent. Hamon is very nice as well.

Also I would like to to thank you for matching the sageo color with the tsuka ito,  it looks very nice to me even though the colour of the silk may darker a bit from what I thought. The balance and the weight of the sword is just right for practicing.

Good choice if you're looking for a decent sword for practicing. Appreciated the service from Tozando. Only a small complaint that the order has been shipped quite late according to the expect shipping date (~10 days)  but nevertheless, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozando Suzaku Custom Workshop Iaito August 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Kerr from Victoria, British Columbia Canada  
Great service and my custom sword actually arrived within 3 weeks.  Everything I expected and more.  The quality of craftsmanship is great.  Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suzaku Iaito June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gustav Süszer from Göttingen, Niedersachsen Germany  
A big praise für the Craftmen of the Tozando-Team! I am 7. Dan Eishin Ryu in Germany and practice Iaido a long time. I highly recommend this Sword because it is well balanced and lays great in the Hand. The Toshin is stiff which makes cutting and other techniques very easy. Really great: The Bohi with a nice deep sound. All is perfekt for a good Iai-Performance. Like the Toshin, the Saya is outstanding too, it is slim, not bulky with a nice Lacquer,  I like it! Everything ist processed very carefully. Thank you for this great Sword!
Best Regards, Gustav Sueszer, Germany

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Iaito March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Pierrick Blondel from Hauterives, Auvergne Rhone-Alpes France  
Excellent Iaito, delivered very quickly and perfectly packaged. I am amazed by the seriousness of Tozando and the quality of the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great in my hands March 1, 2019
Reviewer: David Castlen from Lake Worth, Fl United States  
Just received my iaito and couldn't be happier.  Also shipped 2 weeks earlier than I was first told the ETA would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Olivier le reste from Caen, Calvados France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Craftsmanship January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brian De Guise from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan United States  
Tozando came highly recommended to purchase an iaito.  I went through the website to design my sword.  All questions I had were answered promptly by customer service.  Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUZAKU Custom Workshop Iaito December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ruud Broexman from Helmond, Noord Brabant Netherlands  
I'm very happy with my new iaito. It came very fast. It's  a beautifull sword with good balance. great tachikaze. maybe a bit light compared to my old one (Which broke during practice after 30 years)
I hope I will enjoy another  30 years of practice with this one!
Ruud Broexman, kendo-jodo-iaido teacher at Toga-Rashi dojo Helmond

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Leandro Di Marco from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Tozando created my perfect Iaito. They crafted all my chosen elements into the Iaito that I envisioned. The perfect weight, length, and look. Tozando gave me the high quality and fast service that I have come to expect. I highly recommend Tozando...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items