Return to TOZANDO Tailor-Made Iaido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Made Hakama May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ricardo Laremont from Brooklyn, New York United States  
Perfect fit. Excellent construction. Timely delivery. Excellent company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hakama November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hallgren from Raleigh, North Carolina United States  
Very fine craftsmanship. Delivery according to plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 of 5 perfect hakama! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Benoit from Madison, Virginia United States  
By far the most breathable lightest hakama I have ever used.  Stay away from tetron and buy this is you sweat a lot. I had a custom order.  Tailored perfectly!  Arrived early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tailor made Hakama April 25, 2019
Reviewer: charles grusovnik from sparta, new jersey United States  
This is the third Tailor made hakama I've bought from Tozando, not because they wore out , but I like to have one in the dojo, one at home and this new one is a spare.
The quality is perfect, always as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tailor made Iaido Hakama March 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Bryant from Gulf Breeze, florida United States  
Received shipment intact and in a timely manner. Hakama is very well made and I strongly recommend
having the pleats stitched. I previously ordered a Hakama without the pleats stitched and it makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good customized hakama!!! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Andrey Velikoredchanin from Rodniki, Ivanovo Russia  
I waiting some problem with sizes or other, but not get ANY PROBLEM!!! Very good! Will order more in future. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy with the product September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Ails from Rising Sun, Maryland United States  
The iaido uniforms are high quality, look and wear great. Our school has changed suppliers to Tozando for all future uniform purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hakama July 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Brimson from Nashua, New Hampshire, USA  
Very well made.  Reasonably priced for a made to measure piece.  Extremely satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom made Hakama... July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayward, California United States  
After purchasing many hakama, I would highly recommend going for a custom made one from Tozando. I finally got the measurements just right, and it feels great to wear this hakama. I purchased the 100% cotton version, and it's the best quality hakama I have. Be sure to get your measurements just right. You won't regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expertly made July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Fay from Long Beach, CA United States  
I am very happy with my item.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items