Return to TOZANDO Tailor-Made Iaido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailor made Hakama April 25, 2019
Reviewer: charles grusovnik from sparta, new jersey United States  
This is the third Tailor made hakama I've bought from Tozando, not because they wore out , but I like to have one in the dojo, one at home and this new one is a spare.
The quality is perfect, always as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailor made Iaido Hakama March 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Bryant from Gulf Breeze, florida United States  
Received shipment intact and in a timely manner. Hakama is very well made and I strongly recommend
having the pleats stitched. I previously ordered a Hakama without the pleats stitched and it makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good customized hakama!!! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Andrey Velikoredchanin from Rodniki, Ivanovo Russia  
I waiting some problem with sizes or other, but not get ANY PROBLEM!!! Very good! Will order more in future. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy with the product September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Ails from Rising Sun, Maryland United States  
The iaido uniforms are high quality, look and wear great. Our school has changed suppliers to Tozando for all future uniform purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama July 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Brimson from Nashua, New Hampshire, USA  
Very well made.  Reasonably priced for a made to measure piece.  Extremely satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made Hakama... July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayward, California United States  
After purchasing many hakama, I would highly recommend going for a custom made one from Tozando. I finally got the measurements just right, and it feels great to wear this hakama. I purchased the 100% cotton version, and it's the best quality hakama I have. Be sure to get your measurements just right. You won't regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expertly made July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Fay from Long Beach, CA United States  
I am very happy with my item.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is great, fit is very good. May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Excellent quality, well worth the price. This hakama fits very well and the deluxe tetron fabric feels light and dry to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch hakama September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Stefanich from Muskegon, mi United States  
These hakama came very fast, and the quality is very high. Catalog says 5 weeks, mine came in less than 2.

When I decide I want to deal with natural indigo color, Tozando is where I will get my next pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germany  
The fabric, the sewing, the cut, all is perfect. This is the Hakama I dreamed of. Also the service is excellent: always very friendly und kind. Thank you very much Tozando!!! — I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items