Return to TOZANDO Tailor-Made Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality August 1, 2019
Reviewer: ELSA BELLIATO from LYON, RHONE-ALPES France  
This hakama is of a high quality. It's perfectly adapted at my measurements. The time of manufacture and sending is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Punta Santiago, Punta Santiago Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Backlund from Gothenburg, Gothenburg Sweden  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GRW's Review October 23, 2018
Reviewer: George Walden from Laurence Harbor, New Jersey United States  
My hakama fits well and the quality is very good.  It's everything I wanted it to be.  My only complaint is with the online ordering process.  Even after entering all of my measurements and ordering information, I could not get the "Submit" tab to work.  Eventually had to provide the information by email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great hakama May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Pavle Kerkez from Vrsac, Vojvodina Serbia  
Hakama is very beautiful, and splendidly made. I have no complaints to the material, stitching, or size. The only possible suggestion would be offering the possibility of hakama coming with something i saw on some kendo hakamas. What i am talking about is that part near koshita that you stick into your belt that holds koshita in place, so that you don't have to pull koshita up manually multiple times while you tie your hakama. I thought it would be neat if that option were available for those who want it. If it is already available, and i am ignorant of it, then forgive me. But it is just a suggestion, otherwise, hakama itself is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New custom hakkama April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Per-Ola Olsson from Malmö, Sweden Sweden  
I am pleased with my new hakkama, that has the same nice quality as previous hakkama I have bought from Tozando.

/Per-Ola Olsson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tailor-Made Aikido Hakama April 16, 2018
Reviewer: P. K. from USA  
Well made, and fits great. Tozando has stellar customer service! Outstanding garment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tailor Made Aikido Hakama March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Quan from United States  
The Hakama was made very quickly and to the correct measurements.  If you follow carefully the needed measurements, your Hakama will fit perfectly.  The only criticism is that the himo can only be up to 480 cm.
Other, than that the Hakama is very well made and very nice.  Well worth it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2018
Reviewer: ALEXANDRE TURPIN from TORCY, ILE DE FRANCE France  




Another big thank you for your professionalism, despite incomplete information from me when ordering my custom hakama, you took the time to understand my mistake.
I received it a few days ago and I am fully satisfied, it suits me perfectly.
I would definitely return to your site in a while.

Best regards


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Conrad from Leander, Texas United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items