Return to Tozando Deluxe Polyester Aikido Hakama "UME"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Marco Hofmann from Offenbach, Hessen Germany  
It´s a very good Hakama, the contact to Tozando is fast and friendly and last but not least, the shipping was extremly fast and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hakama April 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best Hakama I ever had. Easy to ware & care too. Well done, Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trop beau July 18, 2009
Reviewer: Shivalarmen from sainte genevieve des bois, essonne France  
Magnifique hakama touché soyeux très souple garde ses plis
En bref pas du tout décu de mon achat
livraison rapide et service client impeccable.
Je me suis tromper de taille et ils ont modifier ma commande rapidement


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best one I have ever had May 25, 2009
Reviewer: Nino Lau from Beijing, Beijing China  
This is the best hakama I have because of its reasonable price and good quality. I wear them for almost 2 years and they still keep their originally good shape like that when I recieved them. They are very easy to fold and wash compared with other style. They won't let you down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Hakama April 15, 2009
Reviewer: Peter Brinkler from Denmark  
I have had this hakama for six months now and it is very nice to practise in, it holds the pleats beautifully and in summer it is not nearly as warm to wear as the cotton one I used before. I even wash it in the washing machine on "silk" programme and the hang it to dry on a clothes-hanger with "clips" to hold the pleats. Practising 4 days a week for six months and it looks like the day I opened the package.

Very much recommended for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comment on hakama February 20, 2009
Reviewer: MATEJ PIRMANSEK from VELENJE, SLOVENIA Slovenia  
...we just received four de luxe hakamas and we are wery pleased with the quality and also with all the support and the way how the contacts with Tozando were...hakama is very well made and I think it is the right choice...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bella alla vista e al tatto November 12, 2008
Reviewer: Gianmarco JJ from Naples, Campania Italy  
Davvero un ottimo prodotto uno dei pochi casi in cui la qualita supera il prezzo in Italia un hakama del genere viene intorno ai 250 euro escludendo le spese di consegna ricami ben fatti consegna veloce L unica pecca è data dal fatto che provenendo dal Giappone c e il rischio di incappare nella nostra dogana e di pagare il 20 per cento in piu per i piu sfortunati invece oltre al dazio c e il rischio che il prodotto venga trattenuto costringendoci a compilare carte e ad attendere un mesetto circa colpa della legge italiana e lo chiamano libero mercato Consiglio la spedizione con UPS dovreste avere meno problemi Domo arigato Tozando P s Chiedo scusa per la punteggiatura ma il sito non mi fa inserire nemmeno gli accenti e le apostrofo

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
deluxe polyester/hakama June 7, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
easy to maintain ,durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Très beau hakama de couleur bleu January 9, 2008
Reviewer: MARION Dominique from TOULON, VAR France  
Un très beau hakama, une bonne tenu, un peu satiné, les coutures sont bien faites, les obis d'une longueur parfaite et bien large. Après lavage garde sa tenu et ne retréci pas. Par contre taille grand et le modèle polyester nécessite d'avoir les ongles des mains et des pieds très court pour ne pas effiloché cette matière. J'économise un peu et je m'achète celui en coton.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous