Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Tozando Custom-made Iaito
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito, custom workshop November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Rista Liando from Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta Indonesia  
I've just received my iaito. And I am very satisfy with it. Beautiful, elegant, good balance. I give  Tozando 4 thumbs up for this iaito. One more thing, Tozando people told me that they will send my iaito on 28 December. But 2 days ago they send an email to tell me that they have already sent it to me. Good job Tozando, I personally think your the best. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful Iaito! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
This is my first Iaito. And I am very proud to own it! The craftsmanship of this Iaito is very wonderful. And, I only waited 5 weeks to get mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectations November 13, 2012
Reviewer: M from Virginia, US  
Thanks for a great iaito! It arrived in 2 months, as indicated on the website. The workmanship was superb; would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Claudio from Italy  
Thank you very much for the iaito it are fantastic and I win the european championship in godan categori also for your Iaito.
I want to order a new one for my wife

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still happy after 4 months September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Peltier from Repentigny, Quebec Canada  
It took 9 weeks to arrive. Very pleased with the craftsmanship. Tsuka Ito (silk)did not loosen with almost daily usage.   Saya is now almost grip less at the habaki but no rattle. I chose a habiro blade for 2.60 shaku. Very well balanced.  All in all, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 23, 2012
Reviewer: HWC from Port Klang, Selangor Malaysia  
I have no word to describe how beautiful and great is my new arrived iaito !! No further comparison is needed if you plan to get an custom iaito ... Tozando is your choice !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant, very happy with it! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: William from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Only had to wait six weeks and shipping was very quick. After using it for a month now, the quality is superb and it is extremely well balanced. Brilliantly beautiful to boot! Very happy with the customization options as I wanted the habahiro blade for added weight. Will be using this as my main iaito for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
First and only for a long while! July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cam Wedgwood from Queensland Australia  
After 9 weeks of waiting, my iaito arrived brilliantly packaged.  It was another week before I would use it with my Sensei's guidance and approval. He was very pleased and is still commenting on the build quality and beautiful lines.  

Overall, I am extremely pleased with this iaito and it will keep me very motivated to work hard on matching my skills to its quality.  

Thank you Tozando and thank you to Gavin for all of his help during the ordering process.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom light weight Iaito June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rey Paglinawan from Zürich, Zurich Switzerland  
Arrived after 12 weeks wait.

Simply beautifully constructed. Very light and but we'll balanced. Extremely audible sound from the deep groove.

Saya is well fitted.

Tozando, I thank you for making a perfect first Iaito for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPERB March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Javier Villa Canos from Burriana, Castellon Spain  
The word SUPERB is perfect to describe this iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items