Return to 'Minosaka' Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Minosaka Iaito January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Gertjan from Netherlands  
This is my first iaito and I must say that i'm very happy with the quality of this iaito. I used it for the first time last week and it feels good and is nice and not too heavy.

Delivery service was perfect and I received the iaito within the mentioned delivery time. Hereby I want to thank Lisa for the excellent service and information!

The only thing that was not completely up to my expectation was the 'hamon'. I ordered 'Gunome' and in my opinion it is much too regular. it looks exactly the same over the whole elngth of the iaito. Maybe better pictures on the website would make things more clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gracias por su IAITO January 5, 2012
Reviewer: FRANCISCO JOSE LOPEZ CANO from MARTOS, JAEN Spain  
Great, DOJO mates that are happy with the acquired Iaito and fulfill their expectations, which encourage the "Great team up Tozando to continue in this line, both professionally and with the materials they use."
Thanks for the constancy of professionalism at work and giving us this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superbe iaito December 22, 2011
Reviewer: briot christophe from le cours, bretagne France  
en ouvrant mon colis j'ai decouvrir un iaito de qualite et les cours qui on suivi me l'on confirmer
superbe travail , equilibre , poids
bravo tozando
je le recommande chaudement pour tout les debutants


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jana Bartosova from Barking, esex United Kingdom  
The sword is really beautiful. I doing Iaido for few months now so I beginner but my sensei said that it is very good sword and I'm lucky to have sword like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right for a beginner October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mikhail Rodionov from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Not many people realise how important it is to get a good quality iaito in the very beginning. You really do not need heavy stuff unless you want your shoulders disintegrate after just a few months.  Minosaka iaito are well balanced and light, definitely the place to start your training. Good price for an excellent quality koshirae and free delivery makes is a five star buy. They even managed to ship it to Russia - the communication was superb, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito!! October 3, 2011
Reviewer: DrZ from Spain  
Great Iaito!! Great finishing details, balance.
Perfectly wrapped!
2 1/2 weeks from ordering until get it.
If you're ins Spain, have to pay 10% of custom taxes when UPS deliver to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sword! June 27, 2011
Reviewer: umberto canepa from torino, Piemonte Italy  
It's a perfect iaito for beginners! well balanced,and not heavy! and It's very cheap,one of the cheapest you can find on others internet shop! i had placed the order on 06/06 and on 27/06 it had been delivered to my home! Tozando is great! (in Italy the doganal cost required 36 euro...not bad! i'm very happy of this product!). Very fast and very professional with UPS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupenda ! January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea from Italy  
I received my package yesterday....

well... She is my first iaito, but I can say it's greatly crafted, the blade seems so real and, with great joy, I can tell you can hear a wonderful " WOOSH ! " if you try  a simple cut.

Even more, Light Tetsukon Blue Cotton is way better than my dreams!!!

You can see my iaito here: http://picasaweb.google.com/Rand0081/MyIaito#

thank you Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shinkendo student January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Alexander Spillane from Oakland Gardens, ny United States  
ive been training in swords for almost a year and when i was allowed to get an iaito i was really apprehensive about buying one online since i couldn't see or feel it i spent weeks looking and this iaito is very well made and great for training. the shipping was fast and the craftsmanship is amazing i will definitely be shopping here often

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! December 5, 2010
Reviewer: Gert from Belgium  
As a beginner iaidoka, I was allowed to purchase my first iaito. Stumbled upon this one and decided to buy it.
I must say it's great! Delivery was fast, the iaito was well packaged and I'm really proud of my first japanese made iaito....
It has great balance, the kuroro saya is magnificent and the kaze is just awesome.
Very satisfied customer! This doesn't have the look and feel of an entry level iaito.
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items