Return to Tozando Deluxe Polyester Aikido Hakama "UME"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Utku from Ankara, Ankara Turkey  
It is an excellent product that can be used in every condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polyester Hakama July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Geraldo Nakabe from Barquisimeto , Lara Venezuela  
Excellent quality, beautyful color, nice service well done Tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama polyester deluxe April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Alessandro La Porta from Mulhouse, Alsace France  
Ma premiere polyester hakama: bon produit, très bon rapport pris/qualité, tiens bien les plis, facile à ranger, très jolie durant les mouvements, pas trop lourde. Un seul defaut: les lacets en avant un peu courts dans la mesure proposè comme "de base". il vaut mieux choisir des lacets plus longs. Expedition et rapidité super comme d'habitude. Très bien Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Paul L. from Bloomington, Indiana United States  
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Deluxe Polyester Aikido Hakama. Right out of the packaging, I was able to tell this was a high quality product which was reinforced as soon as I examined the build and stitching. The material is first rate and does have some stretch to it, which turned out to be an unexpected benefit during suwari-waza, as well as the soft koshita during ukemi.

Additionally, the customer service provided by Tozando was top-notch and they were very responsive and helpful on specific questions I had prior to ordering. Once ordered, the shipment was received in just two days to the USA with their standard shipping option. Amazing.

Thanks Tozando, you've earned a lifelong customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara  
It's a good quality and the delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELUXE POLYESTER HAKAMA November 18, 2011
Reviewer: crawford mcintosh from whyalla, south australia Australia  
I received my hakama yesterday, the embroidery had a different looking first letter to the one I was sent, also the pleats were not stiched as I was told. I wore it last night at training and I am very happy with the way it sits and feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polyester delux hakkama is my favorite hakkama November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Katina Morini from Stockholm, Stockholm Sweden  
Perfect for daily training, nice feel ov weight, slides nice, easy to fold, always look good on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavyweight Polyester Hakama.. June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Carlo A from Toronto, Ontario Canada  
This is a heavy weight polyester hakama.. It gives a bit of the weighted feel of a cotton hakama, but is easier to care for.. The hakama hangs heavy, and not airy like most polyester-tetron hakamas.. The feel of the fabric is very smooth and will rub smoothly on even wet tatami.. The obi is very thick and durable.. The koshita is very flexible.. I will reorder this kind of hakama, but in the tailor made version, so that the hip section fits better.. It is very sloppy on my 152 lb frame..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnifique! March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jean-Luc Martin from France  
This is the bestest Hakama I have owned! I definately prefer custom making Hakam to standard! Embroidery is also tres bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hakama February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Kari Tolonen from Tampere, - Finland  
I've had this hakama over 2 years and it keeps its shape and colour. I love the feel and the quality of the material!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items