Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Tozando Polyester Aikido Hakama "UME"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polyester delux hakkama is my favorite hakkama November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Katina Morini from Stockholm, Stockholm Sweden  
Perfect for daily training, nice feel ov weight, slides nice, easy to fold, always look good on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavyweight Polyester Hakama.. June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Carlo A from Toronto, Ontario Canada  
This is a heavy weight polyester hakama.. It gives a bit of the weighted feel of a cotton hakama, but is easier to care for.. The hakama hangs heavy, and not airy like most polyester-tetron hakamas.. The feel of the fabric is very smooth and will rub smoothly on even wet tatami.. The obi is very thick and durable.. The koshita is very flexible.. I will reorder this kind of hakama, but in the tailor made version, so that the hip section fits better.. It is very sloppy on my 152 lb frame..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnifique! March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jean-Luc Martin from France  
This is the bestest Hakama I have owned! I definately prefer custom making Hakam to standard! Embroidery is also tres bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hakama February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Kari Tolonen from Tampere, - Finland  
I've had this hakama over 2 years and it keeps its shape and colour. I love the feel and the quality of the material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Marco Hofmann from Offenbach, Hessen Germany  
It´s a very good Hakama, the contact to Tozando is fast and friendly and last but not least, the shipping was extremly fast and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hakama April 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best Hakama I ever had. Easy to ware & care too. Well done, Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trop beau July 18, 2009
Reviewer: Shivalarmen from sainte genevieve des bois, essonne France  
Magnifique hakama touché soyeux très souple garde ses plis
En bref pas du tout décu de mon achat
livraison rapide et service client impeccable.
Je me suis tromper de taille et ils ont modifier ma commande rapidement


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best one I have ever had May 25, 2009
Reviewer: Nino Lau from Beijing, Beijing China  
This is the best hakama I have because of its reasonable price and good quality. I wear them for almost 2 years and they still keep their originally good shape like that when I recieved them. They are very easy to fold and wash compared with other style. They won't let you down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Hakama April 15, 2009
Reviewer: Peter Brinkler from Denmark  
I have had this hakama for six months now and it is very nice to practise in, it holds the pleats beautifully and in summer it is not nearly as warm to wear as the cotton one I used before. I even wash it in the washing machine on "silk" programme and the hang it to dry on a clothes-hanger with "clips" to hold the pleats. Practising 4 days a week for six months and it looks like the day I opened the package.

Very much recommended for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comment on hakama February 20, 2009
Reviewer: MATEJ PIRMANSEK from VELENJE, SLOVENIA Slovenia  
...we just received four de luxe hakamas and we are wery pleased with the quality and also with all the support and the way how the contacts with Tozando were...hakama is very well made and I think it is the right choice...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items