Return to Tozando Standard Tetron Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome hakama! Great service! May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Gustavo Rearte from San Jose, California United States  
Today I received my Deluxe Tetron hakama. It is as beautiful as advertised. Size was right (thanks to the table), and the gold embroidered letters look great. Thank you very much for your professionalism and commitment to excellence. I'm certain to recommend your products and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice hakama, but a little short :-) March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Erik Cornelius from 8700, DK Denmark  
I have no complaints about the hakama or the service from Tozando.

I meassured from the top of my jeans belt to that bone in the ancle. The belt for the gi is approximately in the same spot as the jeans belt. That was about an inch too short though, so next time I will add an inch. The front obi is also a little short for a fat dane such as myself.

But again. A great hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tozando assistance and hakama March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tain l'hermitage, drome France  
i ordered my very first hakama on december 2011 the 31st, and realised i had ordered a wrong size. So i left a message in the assistance site.
I was kindly answered by mail after the new year holidays.
I received my hakama in the right size a couple of weeks later.I thank again Tozando;
and the hakama fits me well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality!!! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Nektarios Manatos from Athens, Argiroupoli Greece  
Very good quality!! The only thing that you have to change especially for European aikidoka is the first stripe is a bit short !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortably to carry and put February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mikhail Myslitskiy from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Easy and comfortable. Doesn't prevent to train. Comfortably to carry and put. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Tetron Aikido Hakama January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Honza from Prague, Czech Republic  
My first Hakama ever. I have to say it fits very good and I am very pleased with it. On the other hand, the front obi could be a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service was above and beyond excellent November 21, 2011
Reviewer: William Mesmer from California, Maryland United States  
Very nice fit and chart measurements were perfect.  Customer service was above and beyond excellent.  Shipping overseas was timely and without damage.

I have a constructive suggestion though.  It would be very nice and an excellent improvement if Tozando  would add a thin piece of plastic to the base of the Koshiita.  Therefore you can tuck this in to your obi or belt to help keep the Koshiita in place during dynamic movements.  Granted you can tuck the drying loop that is there in your obi now, but something a little stiffer would be nice.

Maybe i am just nit picking but if that is all I can say to improve a product then you can rest assured that this is a very fine garment.  I have been a practitioner of many martial arts styles from the age of 5 and I can attest to and can recognize quality when I see and feel it.  This is one of the nicest Hakamas I have ever seen let alone owned in my 38 years of practice.

Thank you Tozando,


William Mesmer
California, Maryland USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Tetron Aikido Hakama November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Didier SIMON from Modave, LIEGE Belgium  
Very beautiful hakama, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Tetron Hakama April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Bien Nguyen from Long Beach, California United States  
It took a few times for Tozando to finally get the hakama made to my specs. Job well done, great hakama! I requested if possible to have it shipped to me before May since I'm leaving on a trip at the beginning of the month. Tozando said they would try since the hakama is made from scratch, I got my hakama 5 days before May 1st. Thank you for trying and get it done! GREAT SERVICE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best by far! March 10, 2011
Reviewer: Joel Mayer from USA  
This is the best Hakama I have used in a LONG time! I bought a pair especially for my 5dan grading a couple weeks ago, and they gave me the comfort and style that I needed to pass with flying colors!

I chose to have embroidery, in Golden Yellow, which I would say is more orange than yellow, but it looks GREAT!

Highly Reccomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items