Return to TOZANDO Standard Tetron Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikiko Standard Tetron Hakama July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore,  
This is my first time to order a piece of Hakama from Tozando.  I am very satisfied with my order as  it arrived within a week after my order. The quality and embroidery full meet my expectations. I will certainly recommend it to others .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality and fast delivery June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Marc from Den Haag, Netherlands  
Was looking for a hakema and found a perfect one on the website. The measure table is very accurate so helped me select the right size. The hakema arrived within 5 days in The Netherlands which is faster then I expected (taxes had to be payed, but that is no surprise).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade to my first Hakama June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Dehnert from Worth, IL United States  
This was my second Hakama from Tozando.
I love that the pleats are sewn in on the inside at the top. This helps it lay really nice once put on. I also liked the fact that I was able to purchase a half size so that I had a little more material for the tuck into my black belt when wearing. I purchase a majority of Aikido needs at Tozando. Pricing is in line with the market and shipping is quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Hakama May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Sydney, Australia  
I am not only extremely happy with the quality of the hakama but thrilled with the advice and customer service from the Tozando staff. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Castelluccio from New City, NY United States  
Nice fabric, moves very well and is the perfect length for my height.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jacopo Caggiano from Macerata, macerata Italy  
High quality for the right price.
Just take care of shipping and taxes outside Japan, could cost more than the product itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hakama February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Osvaldo Arenas from Santiago, Región Metropolitana Chile  
Hakama very good quality, very grateful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch! December 31, 2016
Reviewer: David from Milwaukee, Wisconsin United States  
one of the instructors at my dojo recommended tozando when i decided my previous hakama was beyond repair. i'm extremely pleased with my decision. i received my hakama EXACTLY as described in the product literature so no unpleasant surprises. the quality is apparent from the feel of the fabric to the neat stitching. the pleats are permanent and folds easily. anything comparable in value is almost twice the price elsewhere including shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lee JS from Singapore  
Ordered the Hakama during midnight, and the exact same day morning when I woke up, it has already been shipped out to me. Although I haven't receive the item yet, but I surely believe that it will be a good one to celebrate my 21st birthday and advancement in Aikido grade this coming September 2016.

Will definitely order again with embroidery if the size fits! Thank you Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hakama! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gregor from Germany  
I've ordered mine one and a half year ago. I am 3 to 4 times a week at the dojo for intensiv training. And what can I say my hakama feels and looks still great.

I really recommend this hakama!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items