Return to Toryumon - Classic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Sawyer Heiman from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin United States  
Just received my Iaito after 4 weeks and I am very impressed with the quality for the price! I was even more impressed with Tozando's customer service. They kept in constant contact with me through the entire ordering process. I can not recommend Tozando enough! Thank you for a great Iaito and a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Monica Hriscu from Cluj-Napoca, Romania  
It is a lovely sword, perfectly balanced, light enough for me to use. The grip would be too short for somebody with large hands, but it's perfect for me. One in all, it feels great and, after almost one year of practicing with a bokken, i am really very pleased with my first Iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cdric from Polynesia  
My Iaito is simply Perfect!!! there's nothing else to say, Just thanks Tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
it is a hit! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Violet from Pincourt, Quebec Canada  
Seriously, i've been impressed with your service. And the Iaito is perfect. Just the way I wanted it. It made the perfect gift.

Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gracias por su IAITO January 5, 2012
Reviewer: FRANCISCO JOSE LOPEZ CANO from MARTOS, JAEN Spain  
Great, DOJO mates that are happy with the acquired Iaito and fulfill their expectations, which encourage the "Great team up Tozando to continue in this line, both professionally and with the materials they use."
Thanks for the constancy of professionalism at work and giving us this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trés bon Iaito !! Trés bon raport qualité/prix November 28, 2011
Reviewer: ARNAUD COMAILLS from CANOHES, 66 France  
Sous les conseils avisés de mon maître et de mes collègues, j'ai choisi de commander sur ce site, et j'en suis ravi. Les délais d'expéditions sont un peu long (mais il était annoncé sur la description de l'article) mais ça vaut le coup. Ce iaito est bien équilibré, assez léger et facilement maniable. La qualité des finitions sont au rendez vous, normal pour un vendeur et fabriquant japonais!
Je conseille donc ce iaito d'entrainement pour les débutants mais aussi pour les gradés. vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice November 4, 2011
Reviewer: S M from Japan  
Excellent piece of craftsmanship. Nice balance and for the price can't be beaten. Great service from Tozando and came nicely packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Hollis from Macgregor, ACT Australia  
This sword is great value and is a fantastic option for the entry level purchase.

Excellent shipping and service from Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great starter Iaito October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
I was impressed with the quality of the fittings and finish considering the low price and the balance was perfect. Delivery was very quick and weeks ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Communication was excellent and I loved being able to track it's journey from Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Level of Quality October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgrade, Belgrade Serbia  
I am very pleased with my Iaito that just arrived from Kyoto, it is more than I expected to get.

But, the transportation got a little complicated: I had to ask for a written approval from ministry of economy and regional development that I can legally bring my Iaito inside the state. That written approval costs 80 euros, which isn't cheap at all. So if you want to order a Iaito, first get ready an extra amount of cash for taxes and other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items