Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, fast delivery August 18, 2017
Reviewer: David C. from ON, Canada  
Was easy to order, great job on customization, arrived faster than I thought it would. Would order another and have referred friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Homero Espinosa from Ciudad de Mexico, Ciudad de Mexico Mexico  
thank you very much. The excellent quality of the blade and the quality in the customer service made this shopping experience very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Punctuality August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Trang from Portland, Oregon United States  
Everything arrived weeks ahead of schedule and was packed carefully and with thought. The Iaito came in two seperated layers of boxing with bubble wrap as well as a free gifted material case tied carefully around the Iaito.

I was very happy with the quality of the Iaito as well as the care put into delivering the item quickly and safely. 11/10!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sword July 7, 2017
Reviewer: trixie from somerset, MA United States  
Beautiful sword!  couldn't be any happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Iaido! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Leung from Vancouver, British Columbia Canada  
This is my first Iaito and I an very pleased with it. The package arrivred a couple hours before practice! The feeling you get when unwrapping your first Iaito is indescribable. The weight is well balanced. And the first time unsheathed the sword, I sat there for a whole minute marvelling at its beauty. This was my first, and definitely not my last Iaito from  Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new iaito! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Andrews from Omaha, Nebraska, United States  
I love my new sword! I look forward to many fruitful years of practice with it. My teacher took a long, critical look at my iaito yesterday and said "This is a well-made, entry-level sword. What are you waiting for? Let's train!" I hope to buy again from Tozando, I won't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steve taylor from solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom  
This is my 4th Iaito & by far the best,looks & feels great will deffinatley buy from Tozando again, the only problem was British border force keeping it for 5 months before rightly returning to me,if you are from the UK email UPS your licence ,insurance & copy of passport or drivers licence,Tozando do put a letter in the packaging explaining its use which is helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Iaito June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Munn from Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada  
I love it! It arrived way earlier than I thought that it would with only a brief hold up in customs.  It's lighter than I thought it would end up being and is just fantastic as a starter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nicolas PLEBS from LA FERTE SAINT AUBIN, Loiret France  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delievery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: HANWEN ZHANG from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The product is great, and the delievery is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items