Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new iaito! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Andrews from Omaha, Nebraska, United States  
I love my new sword! I look forward to many fruitful years of practice with it. My teacher took a long, critical look at my iaito yesterday and said "This is a well-made, entry-level sword. What are you waiting for? Let's train!" I hope to buy again from Tozando, I won't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steve taylor from solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom  
This is my 4th Iaito & by far the best,looks & feels great will deffinatley buy from Tozando again, the only problem was British border force keeping it for 5 months before rightly returning to me,if you are from the UK email UPS your licence ,insurance & copy of passport or drivers licence,Tozando do put a letter in the packaging explaining its use which is helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Iaito June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Munn from Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada  
I love it! It arrived way earlier than I thought that it would with only a brief hold up in customs.  It's lighter than I thought it would end up being and is just fantastic as a starter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nicolas PLEBS from LA FERTE SAINT AUBIN, Loiret France  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delievery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: HANWEN ZHANG from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The product is great, and the delievery is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ugo Pirian from Marseille, PACA France  
The Iaito is just so clean and beautiful.
Greatly equiponderant.

I had a little problem with UPS: Tozando immediatly reacted after receiving my message and the day after I received my package.

Very nice and serious shop.
Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction ! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Morichaud Aline from Saint Esteve Janson, PACA France  
Second Iaïto order in the family. As the first time, quickly et well received ! Very good quality Iaïto. Many thanks to all the Tozando's team... and apologize for my english !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great iaito and service. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: B from Seattle, WA United States  
Sword is great. Very well made and tight wrapping. Shipped much sooner that I was expecting. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Hunt from Mariginiup, WA Australia  
All products received were exactly as expected. Good gear of a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shamshul Amri Omar from Petaling Jaya, Selangor Malaysia  
A good quality workmanship and well balanced iaito at an affordable price. The whole process of purchasing this iaito is a pleasant experience. From applying for the financial plan, making changes to order, payment process and shipping, the staff handled communications excellently. It only took less than 24 hours for the iaito to arrived from Kyoto to Kuala Lumpur and that is fast! I am really satisfied with the purchase. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items