Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Free Name Embroidery on Right Hip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lucie from the Czech Republic  
Beautiful embroidery with amazing colouring... Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Embroidery September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Vahid Davoudi from Tehran, Iran  
I chose Golden Yellow color for my name embroidery in Katakana. When I opened my package this amazing embroidery was the first thing that I noticed. It's fantastic.

The embroidery looks very nice on my black “Uchimizu Iaido Hakama”.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than the best May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Gianfranco Taormina from La Spezia, La Spezia Italy  
As usual Tozando put all his effort to give the perfection to his customers.
Our hakama are more than perfect thanks also to this gorgeous embroidery.
The colours are fantastic and the high quality of the embroidery could be feel as soon as you open the box.
Highly recommended, your high quality hakama have to be embroidery by the good and professional Tozando hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakamas July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Miguel Chemy from madrid, madrid Saipan  
duda traduccion de español a chino de las escritura.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Embroidery February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kaiapoi, Canterbury New Zealand  
This embroidery is fabulous.
Workmanship is very detailed and precise.
The Gold Yellow matches with my new Navy Hakama perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Billy Orr from Auckland New Zealand  
What can I say about the Tozando Hakama's,except that they are the best.
I have tried many other makes of Hakama's and they cannot compare to Tozando's.
These are  in my opinion the best Hakama's on the market, and I would recommend them to all Aikidoka, as I do to all of my students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Name Embroidery on Right Hip November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Didier SIMON from Modave, LIEGE Belgium  
Very nice embroidery, very well done.
Excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
imagen September 23, 2011
Reviewer: rafael pina mallent from LA ELIANA, 2B Spain  
muy bonito

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broderie September 23, 2011
Reviewer: François Manissier from Montigny le Bretonneux, Yvelines France  
Tout a fait conforme à ce que j'attendais


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preview June 29, 2010
Reviewer: Owen from Indianapolis, Indiana United States  
I am not too familiar with font styles.  I think it would be nice if there was a preview option that let the customer 'see' what their embroidery would look like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items