Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Tozando Custom-made Iaito
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splendido October 4, 2014
Reviewer: L. from Italy  
Bellissimo Iaito, ben bilanciato e piacevole da usare. Molto disponibile lo staff Tozando, che mi ha dato dei consigli per migliorarne l'estetica.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Quality August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Moaz Alandanusi from SAN ANTONIO, SAN ANTONIO United States  
I just received my custom made sword today. I must say I'm very pleased with it. the sword it self and the scabbard are little scratch. But the whole katana make me forget all about the little scratch. Very very very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! Pay attention on every single detail! June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cyril from Mississauga, Ontario Canada  
I bought a custom-made iaito as well as some kendo stuff such as shinai, gi etc... This is my first time using tozando items and I would say that they are always looking for "perfect". I can see that every single part is well considerated. Not only that you won't see any mistake on every single part, but also they are taking care of your needs. Hand feels, balancing, outfit are totally beyond my expectation. And I'm very impressed the way they packed. It's not just a product, it is an arts! I will buy kendo bogu here later on for sure! Well done team of Tozando!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Iaito - Just received it June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alexander from Niedersachsen Germany  
After eleven years of practice I wanted to take the chance to own an Iaito I could truly call my own.

I picked quite some fancy options and went all out on the possibilities and I have to say, I was just amazed when I held it in my hands for the first time.

Just marvellous what the craftsmen at Tozando create considering the price. I would always order again and will recommend this.

Made with pride in Japan, now used with pride in Germany!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aesthetically beautiful, wonderful to wield! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anil Sahal from Holmfirth, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I've yet to see an Iaito that I really liked the look of and always assumed they were just 'work-horse' tools until one progressed up to an expensive shinken. That was until I ordered a custom Iaito from Tozando. The choice of options is huge which means hours of pouring over them which is a pleasure and means you probably end up owning a unique sword. When it was delivered it turned out to be even more magnificent looking than I could've hoped for and its wonderfully balanced and a joy to use.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parfait May 1, 2014
Reviewer: PIERRE GENTIL from ROUSSILLON, RHONE ALPES France  
Il s'agit de mon deuxième iaito, j'ai donc choisis pour celui là un custom, et wouah. Tout est parfait, il est magnifique, merci à toute la team tozando pour votre sérieux. Merci du fond du coeur

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it? No. Love it. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoce, Slovenia  
I have used this iaito for about three years now and it is still a wonderful experience. Even after some extensive use, the signs of wearing are pretty much non-existent. Perfect balance, perfect craftsmanship, excellent quality.
Another exceptional thing about Tozando is their customer support. I had about a million questions about the iaito before buying it and the two employees supplied me with excellent answers and have exhibited great patience and even respect to the prospective buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Marion from Landivisiau, Bretagne France  
I just received my first custom-made iaito, and it is way better than expected. It is so light, has amazing details on the menuki, kashira, tsuba and fuchi, a beautiful tachikaze, and is instinctively comfortable. The quality of this iaito is really astounding, and it is arrived one month sooner than expected !
Congratulations and many thanks to all the staff !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would always buy again February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marcus Schulze from Cottbus, Brandenburg Germany  
There is not much to say other than the sword is excellent. Arrived sooner than expected and well packed.

I will definitely recommend these in my Dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M. Cihad CELIK from Turkey January 29, 2014
Reviewer: muhammed cihad çelik from mersin, - Turkey  
No need to say more, one word: magnificent...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items