Return to Free Name Embroidery on Right Hip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Name Embroidery February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Osvaldo Arenas from Santiago, Región Metropolitana Chile  
Perfect color and very good location, 100% recommendable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama embroidery February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve  
I ordered the crimson embroidery to match my weapons bag that is black and red.  I am very pleased with the embroidery, Tozando was very helpful, emailing me the letters to be sure it was what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality (service and goods) February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kuti from Dunakeszi, Pest Hungary  
Extra quick order completion and delivery (oversee!!!).
The order good arrived on the exact date that been forecasted.
The quality of the hakama is excellent!
And the name embroidery is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent embroidery February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Oliver Stefanovski from Skopje, Skopje Macedonia  
All I can say is thanks so much for this favor Tozando! It looks great and very good precise embroidery. Also very good corresponding for making it.
Recommended for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lucie from the Czech Republic  
Beautiful embroidery with amazing colouring... Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Embroidery September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Vahid Davoudi from Tehran, Iran  
I chose Golden Yellow color for my name embroidery in Katakana. When I opened my package this amazing embroidery was the first thing that I noticed. It's fantastic.

The embroidery looks very nice on my black “Uchimizu Iaido Hakama”.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than the best May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Gianfranco Taormina from La Spezia, La Spezia Italy  
As usual Tozando put all his effort to give the perfection to his customers.
Our hakama are more than perfect thanks also to this gorgeous embroidery.
The colours are fantastic and the high quality of the embroidery could be feel as soon as you open the box.
Highly recommended, your high quality hakama have to be embroidery by the good and professional Tozando hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Embroidery February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kaiapoi, Canterbury New Zealand  
This embroidery is fabulous.
Workmanship is very detailed and precise.
The Gold Yellow matches with my new Navy Hakama perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Billy Orr from Auckland New Zealand  
What can I say about the Tozando Hakama's,except that they are the best.
I have tried many other makes of Hakama's and they cannot compare to Tozando's.
These are  in my opinion the best Hakama's on the market, and I would recommend them to all Aikidoka, as I do to all of my students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Name Embroidery on Right Hip November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Didier SIMON from Modave, LIEGE Belgium  
Very nice embroidery, very well done.
Excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items