Return to Deluxe Orizashi 5mm Tight-stitch Kendo Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality! December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina - United States  
The product has good range of sizes to choose from.  I bought it as a youth bogu, and the quality is in fact above a typical entry-level adult bogu set.  Free shipping to US East Coast took only a few days to arrive at my door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe this is only $300! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Taiwan  
For this quality, I would probalby have to pay $500 or more. It's only $300 and it's free shipping too. Don't discontinue this set because I tell all of my Kendo friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Veejeh Kyrah Weiliezka Manait from Edmonton, QLD Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: DUBRAVKA KRSTIC from BELGRADE, belgrade Serbia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orizashi 5 mm Bogu Set November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Luís Fernando Mariquito do Nascimento from Curitiba, Paraná Brazil  
Excelent product. I'm very satisfied with the purchase. Even been shiped to Brazil it  arrived very fast. Great shop Tozando. I recommend a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Wai Hong Chin from AMPANG, SELANGOR Malaysia  
Nice pieces with bargain price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogu Set September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Arthur from Boulder, Colorado United States  
Everything arrived in great condition, and the shipping was super quick. It is all the right size, and the quality of the stitching and the material is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BOGU SET August 13, 2017
Reviewer: GONZALO GARCIA from Guayaquil, Guayas Ecuador  
ES MUY BUENO PERO SE DESCOLORA AL TOCARLO MIS MANOS SE TIÑERON DE AZUL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jorge Navarro González from Puebla, Puebla Mexico  
it got to my home (in Mexico) in less than a week, the quality is awesome, the bogu is incredibly beautiful, i love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Bugo July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Erickson from Calgary, Alberta Canada  
Great product for a amazing price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items