Return to A-1 Alpha IBB Safety Guard Kendo Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy bueno December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Mellado from Concepción, BioBio Chile  
Es bastante cómodo y también presta una muy buena protección. Los golpes fuertes se sienten muy poco en comparación con el  que estaba usando. Por lo que es un gran aporte para mí equipo. Y por un muy buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men December 11, 2017
Reviewer: James Kwak from Cherry Hill, New Jersey United States  
I love the tsuki protector.  It is unobtrusive.  The men itself is quite well made.  The inside of the men is quite well done and fits my face quite well.  Can't wait to spar with this men on.  I feel like I will own this one for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jian Zhang from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and comfortable! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Raab Rashi from New York, NY United States  
This has become my go-tp "travel" men because it is light, tough, and very comfortable! The safety guard is removable, which is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely delighted September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Y from Malaysia  
I am absolutely delighted with the  A-1 Alpha with IBB Safety Guard Men.The weight is good and find the stitching to be refine and the men to be sturdy and also provides me with very good protection and comfort. All my movements are unhindered and my Waza is also enhanced due to it being very easy to wear and also fits me perfectly. Once again thanks to Tozando for the men and I look forward to using it in my practise daily. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a very successful MEN September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Franziska Balduin from Germany  
The Alpha-MEN is, in my opinion, a very successful MEN. The processing of the MEN is fine. Moreover, The Tsuki-protector I liked very much, because it is not noticeable, one bothers me in Training and also provides additional protection. I have tested it in a few times now and by this protector I had no unpleasant hits. The inset what I do not like is that the side wings, are for me personally, ~ 4 cm too short and the protector can not be removed quickly but takes a little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great extra protection August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Franziska Balduin from Cologne, NRW Germany  
The Alpha-MEN is, in my opinion, a very successful MEN.
The processing of the MEN is fine.
Moreover, The Tsuki-protector I liked very much, because it is not noticeable, one bothers me in Training and also provides additional protection. I have tested it in a few times now and by this protector I had no unpleasant hits.
The inset what I do not like is that the side wings, are for me personally, ~ 4 cm too short and the protector can not be removed quickly but takes a little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Men July 28, 2017
Reviewer: BRIAN YAP from KUALA LUMPUR, ASIA Malaysia  
Excellent  fit, comfortable, good breadth of vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cumple su función May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spain  
Compré este men porque desde hace años me dolían bastante los tsukis así que decidí probar. Estoy extremadamente contento, protege hasta de los que se escapan por el lateral. El men está muy bien trabajado y es bastante cómodo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very protective yet lightweight men May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvain LINTZEN from Heusy, Ličge Belgium  
This men is really comfortable : it's lightweight and fits great, but is also very protective.

I was a bit skeptical about the short mendare (modern standard now) but it allows more freedom of movement and still protect the shoulders.

I must admit I haven't really tested the IBB safeguard yet, but look forward to.

Overall, a must-buy for its quality/price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items