Return to A-1 Alpha IBB Safety Guard Kendo Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men with himo June 18, 2018
Reviewer: chi-fai wu from chatillon, haut de seine France  
Very good products and wonderfull customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight but still very protective... February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Harald from Austria  
I need to break it in a little bit to fit perfectly but after wearing it for maybe 20hrs I'm very confident that the men will be very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy bueno December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Mellado from Concepción, BioBio Chile  
Es bastante cómodo y también presta una muy buena protección. Los golpes fuertes se sienten muy poco en comparación con el  que estaba usando. Por lo que es un gran aporte para mí equipo. Y por un muy buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men December 11, 2017
Reviewer: James Kwak from Cherry Hill, New Jersey United States  
I love the tsuki protector.  It is unobtrusive.  The men itself is quite well made.  The inside of the men is quite well done and fits my face quite well.  Can't wait to spar with this men on.  I feel like I will own this one for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jian Zhang from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and comfortable! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Raab Rashi from New York, NY United States  
This has become my go-tp "travel" men because it is light, tough, and very comfortable! The safety guard is removable, which is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely delighted September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Y from Malaysia  
I am absolutely delighted with the  A-1 Alpha with IBB Safety Guard Men.The weight is good and find the stitching to be refine and the men to be sturdy and also provides me with very good protection and comfort. All my movements are unhindered and my Waza is also enhanced due to it being very easy to wear and also fits me perfectly. Once again thanks to Tozando for the men and I look forward to using it in my practise daily. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a very successful MEN September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Franziska Balduin from Germany  
The Alpha-MEN is, in my opinion, a very successful MEN. The processing of the MEN is fine. Moreover, The Tsuki-protector I liked very much, because it is not noticeable, one bothers me in Training and also provides additional protection. I have tested it in a few times now and by this protector I had no unpleasant hits. The inset what I do not like is that the side wings, are for me personally, ~ 4 cm too short and the protector can not be removed quickly but takes a little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great extra protection August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Franziska Balduin from Cologne, NRW Germany  
The Alpha-MEN is, in my opinion, a very successful MEN.
The processing of the MEN is fine.
Moreover, The Tsuki-protector I liked very much, because it is not noticeable, one bothers me in Training and also provides additional protection. I have tested it in a few times now and by this protector I had no unpleasant hits.
The inset what I do not like is that the side wings, are for me personally, ~ 4 cm too short and the protector can not be removed quickly but takes a little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items