Return to TOZANDO HOURAI Extra-thin Anti-Bacterial Aikido Gi & Pants Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2019
Reviewer: JOEL MISAEL URBAEZ GARCIA from DORAL, FLORIDA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 El mejor que he tenido August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Carlos Santos Garcia from San Vicente del Raspeig, Alicante Spain  
Ligero, suave, cómodo y resistente. Donde vivo los veranos son calurosos y llevar este Gi se ha vuelto imprescindible desde que lo tengo. Sin duda lo volveré a comprar para tener un  par.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Auburg from Okinawa City, Okinawa Japan  
I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lightweight aikido gi September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Bryant from Pickering, ontario Canada  
The product is exactly what I was looking for: aikido-style weave and reinforcements in a very light fabric.  Excellent quality.  Shipment by UPS was very quick once the order was processed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Marcel Helg from Sulgen, Thurgau Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: FADI ABOUJAMRA from DOHA, MUAITHER Qatar  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rai from Hong Kong, Hong Kong Hong Kong  
Quality is better than expected, only the gi is not pure white, may be because not pure cotton and so some yellowish.
Delivery took too much time. I had to wait for more than a month to get my gi set.  I ordered similar product from other Japan company at the same time, and already received for a month. I am not sure I will order any other product from Tozando or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gi June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bastian Spötter from Hannover , Niedersachsen Germany  
Best gi I ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Eddy Wolput from Antwerpen, Antwerpen Belgium  
The product itself is fine, but the delivery time takes very long. Ordered 02dec2017 - delivered 19 jan 2018

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Toni from Finland  
Lightweight and comfort set. 188cm/89kg and size 5 suits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items