Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Basic Iaido Set A
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For every level of practicioner September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Pablo Espinosa from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
It's my first tozando iaido uniform so i don´t know how to expect but when i recived my new iaido package i was really please, I been using the hakama, the gi, and the kness protector for about a month now and they feel really nice the gi it´s a little big but thats ok it's doesn´t disturbed my practice and the cleaning kit make my iaito shynne like never before know i have someting to clean my iaito. I recomended this package to anyone if you´re a veteran or a beginner in the practice of iaido you will find a lot of god stuff in this package, thank you tozando for this packague and for a such good price i wu¿ill be using it for long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Beginners August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sven Trinks from Atsugi, Kanagawa Japan  
Fast delivery, good price and good quality! But ordered black hakama and black gi, the black tones are not the same! But i'm really happy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent package, friendly service & fast April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
Received the package through a quick delivery & also very helpful customer service staff. Very happy about the items, now to start my training. Thank you Tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Deal October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Hollis from Macgregor, ACT Australia  
This is another great value offer from Tozando, awesome option for entry level students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 26, 2009
Reviewer: Henk from The Netherlands  
Very good package, great quality and UPS delivered very fast. Hakama and gi fit like a glove, like if it was tailor made. Sword bag and maintenance kit are quite nice also.

Two thumbs up and 5 stars worthy. Thank you Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for start practice July 22, 2008
Reviewer: Eduard Salichs Plaja from Palafolls, Barcelona Spain  
Very useful for begginers, great price, the best service, and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff April 15, 2008
Reviewer: Steven Rudin from Allschwil, BL Switzerland  
Very good package for starters. Good quality for a good price. Will enjoy the Iadio training in my new clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
All was received January 9, 2008
Reviewer: IaitoSword dot com from PAPEETE, FRENCH POLYNESIA Tahiti  
Item as describe, fast shipping, great products and perfect for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?