Return to Tora Ergonomic Grip Orizashi Kote
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not received yet but it is Ok March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge Hernandez from Madrid, Madrid Spain  
As reflected at the tittle review, due to the pandemic outbreak i do not received my order yet but it is ok, there are more important things to deal with now.
Hope this end soon
Best to all



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, excellent service February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Thanh Doan from London, London United Kingdom  
Very light weight kote but very protective. Very fast delivery and quick communication, thanks Stefania for your support. I am looking for a combo set includes a A1 men and a Kote so hope that I can make decision very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nicely designed and good enough for the money January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hokushin from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have been using this pair of Kote for more than 15 months so far. And I would like to share some pros and cons I feel personally.

Cons -
1. After using it for 5 months, the tenouchi leather started to have holes around thumb part. And some stitches started to break.  I assume the tenouchi leather quality is not that good, ( I have another 2 pairs being used in rotations for 3 practices every week.)

2. This is really Jissengata kote. Even though they designed it with thicker futon on right side - the fist part is actually much thinner than a more regular Kote. Based on my blocking habbit - I got hit on knuckles pretty often and that is not pleasing at all. Though, his is more personal issue I would say.

Pros
1. The grip is actually VERY good thanks to the fist design, which I have not experienced from some other more regular pairs I bought - even MIJ ones. Well at the end of the day it is it's selling point.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIGER KOTE TORA December 15, 2019
Reviewer: JEROME LEVET from ROUSSILLON, RHONE ALPES ISERE France  
a very nice kote for grip the shinai very good for practice tenouchi and the left kote is more protect than the right kote  good quality .arrigatto tozando team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alexey Pashchenko from Poprad, Presovsky Slovakia  
Super quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome kote November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great look and feel, grip improves a lot when using these kote. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good kote, confortable so far. November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Cyril Pommier from Vanves, ile de france France  
Protection for hit on the fingers seems ok. I recommand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mariia from Balashikha , Moskovskaja oblast Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it so much! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Min Young Hong from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Soft and comfortable!
Thanks for the great work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Francesco Civita from San Piero a Sieve , Firenze Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items