Return to TOZANDO Basic Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality for the money. November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ulf Andersson from Kungälv, Kungälv Sweden  
The front stripe was a bit to short for my waist. (102 cm)
Can´t tie as I wan´t.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for club gear October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Emily J from Victoria Australia  
Bought several to help outfit new members of our training group - very good quality and I know from my own old one that they wear very well over time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Grace Bishop  
At first, it took a while due to a problem with the embroidery that i was not notified of, but once it was sorted they shipped in 3 days. Very nice looking and good quality, fair price and nice fit, love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Comfortable to Wear! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Epu Tararo from Porirua, Wellington New Zealand  
This is the cheapest hakama on offer, but it fits nicely, folds easily.
Very glad I made the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a nice hakama September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Antoine from France  
Cheap and comfortable, it's a good Hakama to begin. It's also quite easy to fold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dan-Horia Chinda from Livezeni, Mures Romania  
Considering. that this is the lowest level of hakama offered from Tozando, I was not expecting to have such a great one, details, materials, craftsmanship....I purchased top Iaido equipment from Tozando, but this is not too much different! great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hakama September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ivo van Roij from Tilburg, NB Netherlands  
Every member of our dojo wears this tetron hakama for Kendo. Great material, light weight, easy to fold and looking sharp! Great for beginners or lazy experienced people who don't want to fold cotton hakama!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and value September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from United Kingdom  
This is a  quality hakama and at this price represents unbelievable value for money. I would strongly recommend for anyone wanting a plain hakama.

In terms of service, as always it is excellent from Tozando, the delivery times are unbelievably quick, especially as I opted for the free embroidery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 7, 2017
Reviewer: MARTIN PINZON from houston, TEXAS United States  
just good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps its pleats July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jirara from Wisconsin United States  
This is a big deal to me. Makes care very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items