Return to Tozando Basic Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Davis, CA United States  
Very good quality and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tozando basic tetron hakama March 23, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID SANCHEZ RAMOS from BARCELONA, BARCELONA Spain  
it's a basic product, but it's high quality product with a very good price.
Nice texture and very good sensation training with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service. March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dominic Butler from CHICAGO, Illinois United States  
the products from tozando are the finest . craftmenship is exellent, I will be a loyal customer of tozando for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ivo from The Netherlands  
This hakama is ideal if you don't like all your other clothing to get indigo dyed when washing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for an outstanding product! March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Forschen from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma United States  
I usually wear a heavy cotton hakama for Kendo, but I only have one pair and I practice quite a lot so washing and folding my cotton hakama has become quite a chore.  I decided to give tetron hakama a try.  Wow, what a difference!  I almost felt like I wasn't wearing anything that's how big a difference in weight there was compared to cotton.  The stitched pleats are extremely nice.  I iron my hakama all the time because I like my uniform to look good.  With tetron hakama, I throw it onto the bed and it's ready to be folded.  No wrestling around trying to get the pleats all lined up.  I also selected to use the free embroidery option.  Looks great!  For shipping, I selected the cheaper UPS option.  I ordered it on Monday and it was at my door Tuesday afternoon.  I couldn't believe it.  I spend more to ship smaller packages to Japan through USPS and it takes almost two weeks!  Kyoto to Oklahoma in a day?  Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice hakama! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Zoran Rataj from Lasko, Savinjska Slovenia  
I search for my 7 years old son Hakama for Aikido. I found this one for Kendo, but it is OK for Aikido too. They will use it for IAIDO soon. It is hard to find children size hakama, but TONZADO have ALL! Very fast shipping and very nice embroidery. They are friendly.
Higly recommended this shop to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ian Schofield from Rhuddlan, Denbighshire United Kingdom  
A superb piece of kit. Great value. Free name emroidery. Very fast turnaround, arrived one week from order.

Superb service yet again from Tozando.

Domo arigato gozaeimashu

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hakama November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mohd Khairul Mohd Zambri from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
The delivery is fast and accurate. Its good to have this hakama on time. I definitely recommended to anyone who wants to buy from this company. Thank you Tozando team members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality, The size is perfect. September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Moran Cheng from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
I am new to Iaido, and I had no idea how pick a Hakama; This website given me a really easy guideline on how to choose a right size Hakama.
The delievery time is absolutely align with what was promised.
Wearing into the Hakama, it feels really soft and flexible; And the size is perfect. The Navy Blue Hakama looks so elegant, which fits well with my white Gi that was also purchase from Tozand.

Thanks Tozando for the great trading experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice hakama! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Marcello Prati from Ravenna, RA Italy  
It feels like light cotton and not tetron (i compared it with the tetron aikido one, and this one is heavier), really nice blue colour, and the size fits perfectly which height you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items