Return to TOZANDO Lightweight Single-Layered Indigo-dyed Kendo Gi Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kendo January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Graham Bell from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Excellent service and fast replies to emails. If i meed anything else I'll shop here. Thankyou.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jens Schmidt from Berlin, Berlin Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ting-Yi Wu from Taipei, Taiwan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lightweight September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce from Netherlands  
This kendo gi jacket is nice lightweight. So easy to move in. The sizing was exactly good so it fits perfectly.
I had to wash it twice to keep it from giving of color though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice light gi December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Amsterdam, NH Netherlands  
Only problem with this is the dye that still leeches off, on body as well as while being washed, after several months of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good August 7, 2017
Reviewer: MARTIN PINZON from houston, TEXAS United States  
just good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kendo Gi Review July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Goldstein from Kaneohe, Hawaii United States  
This is an excellent gi. Perfect fit, excellent workmanship. I ordered it for my husband and he is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Marten from Ono, Japan  
So I have been burning up recently, and there is a cure for this. I could get the jersey style gi. BUT, I really just don't like wearing jersey. I really enjoy wearing all cotton. Just feels more sturdy, and the faded colors of the dye give it some personality.  This Gi, is so thin. I mean I was suprised how thin it was! The quality was also just as expected.  I liked it so much I Took my kendo exam with it.

Some tips, if you are like me, small torso, and long arms, go a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% what I was looking for June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Fueston  
Light weight and great for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very nice keikogi May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lorenzo Luilli from San Donato Milanese, MI Italy  
I'm in love with this jacket: now that the temperature is raising this kind of fabric will help me to train a bit more lightly and comfortably!

Was this review helpful to you?