Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Tozando Cotton Aikido Hakama "TAKE"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente! February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gonzalo Flores from Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Argentina  
Exceletne calidad, lo recomiendo! Se arruga bastante, pero es normal por la tela. Muy buen hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll "TAKE" it :) November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Greencastle, Indiana United States  
I have used this hakama in training for about two months and I'm impressed with the weight and fabric. It wrinkles a lot but that is not necessarily a negative attribute. As to be expected with heavy cotton, you need to take a bit of extra care in folding and upkeep. The pleats have been an issue at times so make sure you keep them nicely folded and break out the iron every so often. While wearing it, it is comfortable and flows very well. It can be stiff at first but the more you train it seems to soften up a bit. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow and Perfect! March 30, 2013
Reviewer: RKC JR. from Haleiwa, Hawaii United States  
Everything about this hakama is absolutely beyond my expectations, the material, embroidery and overall feel is outright amazing! Himos are the perfect length and very strong. The hakama becomes a part of you immediately. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelente calidad February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Javier Moreno from Zaragoza, Zaragoza Spain  
Calidad excelente.Buen tacto.Nada que ver con las que se venden aquí.
En España, se pagan aranceles.+30€ aprox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy Buen Hakama October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Carlos Contreras from Antofagasta, Antofagasta Chile  
Excelente hakama, muy cómodo y elegante por lo demás... un artículo recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 5, 2008
Reviewer: Hans van Gink from Kalmthout, Belgium  
Fits perfectly, very durable and thick cotton, great quality. When my iaido teacher saw this hakama he complimented me on it immediately and wanted to know where I had bought it. Another aikidoka from my dojo, after seeing it, has bought this hakama as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful January 26, 2008
Reviewer: Rui Antunes from Coimbra, Coimbra Portugal  
ok, i have my hakama for almost 6 months now, the only problem i see it´s the correct folding of the hakama (because of the pleats)...

but my general opinion is quite a positive one

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ottima Hakama January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Andrea Maniscalco from Palermo, PA Italy  
Ho acquistato questa Hakama che subito ha spopolato nel dojo che frequento.
Certo molti mi hanno contestato che il cotone necessita particolare attenzione per la salvaguardia delle pieghe ma, dato il simbolismo che lega le pieghe al bushido e quindi all'arte marziale, non sarebbe auspicabile averne sempre e comunque particolare attenzione?
Bene, questa Hakama robusta, comoda e piacevole al tatto me lo ricorda sempre. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?