Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Tozando Polyester Aikido Hakama "UME"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect! December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Irem from Ankara, Ankara Turkey  
This was my second hakama (the first one was cotton), I am using it for nearly one year and a half now, and I have no complaints. You don't have to iron it frequently like cotton hakamas, it's actually not necessary at all. This is really really important to me for example. Also, it is convenient to almost every training, so my next hakama will be Deluxe Polyester again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic! March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Riccardo Schwagermann from Rozenburg, zuid holland Netherlands  
Today I received my polyester deluxe hakama with my name embroidered in it. This is my first hakama and I am very satisfied with it! It looks very nice and it is very clear that this hakama is of an outstanding quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Manos from London, London United Kingdom  
I decided to go for the Deluxe Polyester as a hakama for seminars and gradings. A tip for anyone who wishes to buy: wear your uniform and obi and measure from top of the obi to just above your ankle bone. This should give you the right size. It fits like a glove to me.
The fabric is nothing like I've ever seen, clearly a better quality than tetron. I recommend it with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference a tailor makes... September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Guido Becker from Blomberg / Lippe, NRW Germany  
My first "real" hakama, affordable due to the / a summer-sale campaign, fits like a glove, very helpful embroidery-service. Not to be compared with my first ones. I noticed that I am too poor to buy bad stuff... So, Tozando it will be again next time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Utku from Ankara, Ankara Turkey  
It is an excellent product that can be used in every condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polyester Hakama July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Geraldo Nakabe from Barquisimeto , Lara Venezuela  
Excellent quality, beautyful color, nice service well done Tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama polyester deluxe April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Alessandro La Porta from Mulhouse, Alsace France  
Ma premiere polyester hakama: bon produit, très bon rapport pris/qualité, tiens bien les plis, facile à ranger, très jolie durant les mouvements, pas trop lourde. Un seul defaut: les lacets en avant un peu courts dans la mesure proposè comme "de base". il vaut mieux choisir des lacets plus longs. Expedition et rapidité super comme d'habitude. Très bien Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Paul L. from Bloomington, Indiana United States  
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Deluxe Polyester Aikido Hakama. Right out of the packaging, I was able to tell this was a high quality product which was reinforced as soon as I examined the build and stitching. The material is first rate and does have some stretch to it, which turned out to be an unexpected benefit during suwari-waza, as well as the soft koshita during ukemi.

Additionally, the customer service provided by Tozando was top-notch and they were very responsive and helpful on specific questions I had prior to ordering. Once ordered, the shipment was received in just two days to the USA with their standard shipping option. Amazing.

Thanks Tozando, you've earned a lifelong customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara  
It's a good quality and the delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELUXE POLYESTER HAKAMA November 18, 2011
Reviewer: crawford mcintosh from whyalla, south australia Australia  
I received my hakama yesterday, the embroidery had a different looking first letter to the one I was sent, also the pleats were not stiched as I was told. I wore it last night at training and I am very happy with the way it sits and feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items