Return to Tozando Deluxe Polyester Aikido Hakama "UME"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 21, 2017
Reviewer: MARIA from Greece  
Fast shipping & excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O.K May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfurt am Main, Hessen Germany  
Hakama has a very good quality, shipping time was short!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hagana Ume March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Christian Langer from Hinwil, Zürich Switzerland  
Everything perfect. Quick delivery and nice quality.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Hakama March 27, 2017
Reviewer: ALSHARIFF JAIYARI from JEDDAH, Saudi Arabia  
The Hakama is awesome and beautiful, I like the stitches of pleats inside where it is easy to fold after the training. The cloth also was so brilliant and littler shiny which shows it's very good class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rene Maajärv from Estonia March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rene Maajarv from Estonia from Suurupi, Harku vald, Harju maakond Estonia  
I've been using this hakama long time and I must say that it's really good. It's light, durable and quality is very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAKAMA February 9, 2017
Reviewer: DENIS DEGUILLEMONT from QUESNOY SUR DEULE, NORD France  
Very good product but too much taxes for a product export from Japan to France

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality (service and goods) February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kuti from Dunakeszi, Pest Hungary  
Extra quick order completion and delivery (oversee!!!).
The order good arrived on the exact date that been forecasted.
The quality of the hakama is excellent!
And the name embroidery is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice material January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from WI United States  
I ordered this material on a tailor-made hakama. I was not sure if this was the best choice for me, so I am sharing my process in case it can help others understand.
The polyester material is medium-weight--just a little bit heavier in feel than Tetron. It has a slight sheen, but I would not describe it as shiny. I train on canvas, so I chose it because it is more durable than cubic sensor. I have not used it on tatami yet, but I have been told that it slides very easily on tatami, making suwari waza perhaps a little easier.
The material has a small amount of stretch, which makes it very easy to move in, even if you catch your foot on the hem. And the himo have some stretch as well. I find that this helps keep the hakama from loosening with vigorous practice. You can tie it very tightly and the stretch gives comfort without loosening as you move.
Very pleased with the polyester material!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly impressed November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rodrigo Lansangan from Henderson, Nevada United States  
I've been using this hakama for almost two months now and all I can say is, WOW! My first hakama was a Bujin (Colorado made) heavyweight hakama, Iwata heavy indigo and a Minamoto Shokai indigo heavy. I've never had any experiences wearing the polyester before and this Tozando Polyester is the best that I've ever owned. With the hip embroidery made this hakama looking impressively elegant.

I will be ordering the black soon as the one that I got right now is in navy and it's being used most of the time. With ease of folding after keiko most of my cotton hakamas are left in my closet most of the time now.

Thank you very much TOZANDO for the fast, friendly service and for that very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word : Awesome May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Hervé Woltèche from Wépion, Namur Belgium  
This is my second Hakama, first one was of poor quality. This one completely blows my mind, what a beautiful peice of art. It has a satin look, really soft and lightweight. Size is perfect, I follow the instructions to measure length between the top hip bone and the anklebone in standing position, it is perfect fit on me. I ordered the Hakama in Navy color, and it is really nice.

I also ordered embroidery on it. It is really beautiful. Support contacted me to choose between Katakana and Kanji for the translation of my name. I choose Kanji, and it gives a fantastic look to the Hakama. Don't hesitate as it is free of charge.

Delivery was quick, 2 days later after shipping in Japan.

I definitely recommend this Hakama to anyone whishing a top quality product made in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items