Return to Tozando Standard Tetron Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jacopo Caggiano from Macerata, macerata Italy  
High quality for the right price.
Just take care of shipping and taxes outside Japan, could cost more than the product itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hakama February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Osvaldo Arenas from Santiago, Regiˇn Metropolitana Chile  
Hakama very good quality, very grateful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch! December 31, 2016
Reviewer: David from Milwaukee, Wisconsin United States  
one of the instructors at my dojo recommended tozando when i decided my previous hakama was beyond repair. i'm extremely pleased with my decision. i received my hakama EXACTLY as described in the product literature so no unpleasant surprises. the quality is apparent from the feel of the fabric to the neat stitching. the pleats are permanent and folds easily. anything comparable in value is almost twice the price elsewhere including shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lee JS from Singapore  
Ordered the Hakama during midnight, and the exact same day morning when I woke up, it has already been shipped out to me. Although I haven't receive the item yet, but I surely believe that it will be a good one to celebrate my 21st birthday and advancement in Aikido grade this coming September 2016.

Will definitely order again with embroidery if the size fits! Thank you Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hakama! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gregor from Germany  
I've ordered mine one and a half year ago. I am 3 to 4 times a week at the dojo for intensiv training. And what can I say my hakama feels and looks still great.

I really recommend this hakama!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 18, 2016
Reviewer: azlee04 from Selangor Malaysia  
I placed an order during the Golden Week Holidays and expected a considerable delay. However to my surprise, Tozando team did a great job in delivering my order within 4 working days after resuming their business. The Hakama and Obi I purchased was a perfect fit. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer But not with UPS May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Rey from Paranaque, NCR Philippines  
This is my third hakama that I bought from Tozando and I'm very satisfied with all of the hakamas that I purchased from your Company.The first one, the basic hakama  and the second one, the polyester. Haven't tried using it yet since it just arrived this afternoon, but with the look and feel of it, I'm sure I won't regret buying it. Thanks again Tozando for the workmanship and the fast service. Again, I was charged by our customs people here in P.I. almost the same price that I paid for the hakama. I won't ship my order via UPS again if I order from you guys. Their service is VERY VERY BAD . I should have sent my package thru EMS instead. Much cheaper, and at least I can reason out with the customs people about how much they will charge me for the taxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hakama September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ignacio Aguirrezabal from Montevideo, Montevideo Uruguay  
I bought this hakama a few weeks ago. The quality is amazing and the size matched perfectly. You're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding hakama and service from Tozando June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joan SubirÓ from Rossello, Lleida (Spain)  
I'm very satisfied with my purchase with Tozando both for the quality of the product and the service provided by Tozando's staff. I greatly appreciate that all my requests were excellently accomplished and I have to highlight the great quality of the embroidery on the right hip. This hakama fits perfectly and I specially appreciate that it can be fastened tightly and doesn't kink at all during keiko despite practising a lot of ukemi. I strongly recommend this hakama to both beginners and advanced practitioners of Aikido.

Many thanks Tozando!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality from Tozando as usual May 15, 2014
Reviewer: C. Leary from Athens, Georgia United States  
I ordered this hakama for my promotion to Shodan. I am thrilled with this purchase. The size is perfect, the fit and feel is fantastic. Best of all Tozando excellent service and shipping. It arrived two days after it was listed as shipped!! The free embroidery service is great and adds a nice personal touch to my hakama. The kanji is beautifully done. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Everything I have purchased from Tozando throughout the years have always been of the highest quality. Domo Arigato Tozando!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items