Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Toryumon - Classic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing but magnificent... October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel from Wittgensdorf, Saxony, Germany  
This iaito simply looks really great, you can see AND feel its quality with the very first touch you get on the tsuba and it feels like it's truly worth every single Yen. Weight, balance, workmanship, design - there are no flaws in my opinion.
I think the important things on the quality of this iaito have already been written down by many other reviewers. This iaito should really please beginners, advancers and highranking sensei as well. Looking at the comparatively low price it is just outstanding and I think you won't find anything comparable in this price range that easy.

Shipment was excellent and the iaito arrived four weeks (!) before the estimated date of shipment. It just took two weeks since I had ordered, from Kyoto to a village in East-Germany.

Thumbs up, Tozando!
domo arigato gozaimashita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Iaito August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Martin from Austria  
Thank you tozando for this unique quality! I'm very happy with my new iaito ... For a super low price!
fast shipping - excellent customer service - nice iaito
:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You Tozando November 23, 2012
Reviewer: HECTOR MOLINA CORONA from MEXICO, Distrito Federal Mexico  
I m Héctor m from México, i recently bought the Toryumon iaito and its of great quality. Your service of unique quality and efficiency makes a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Sawyer Heiman from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin United States  
Just received my Iaito after 4 weeks and I am very impressed with the quality for the price! I was even more impressed with Tozando's customer service. They kept in constant contact with me through the entire ordering process. I can not recommend Tozando enough! Thank you for a great Iaito and a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Monica Hriscu from Cluj-Napoca, Romania  
It is a lovely sword, perfectly balanced, light enough for me to use. The grip would be too short for somebody with large hands, but it's perfect for me. One in all, it feels great and, after almost one year of practicing with a bokken, i am really very pleased with my first Iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cdric from Polynesia  
My Iaito is simply Perfect!!! there's nothing else to say, Just thanks Tozando

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
it is a hit! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Violet from Pincourt, Quebec Canada  
Seriously, i've been impressed with your service. And the Iaito is perfect. Just the way I wanted it. It made the perfect gift.

Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gracias por su IAITO January 5, 2012
Reviewer: FRANCISCO JOSE LOPEZ CANO from MARTOS, JAEN Spain  
Great, DOJO mates that are happy with the acquired Iaito and fulfill their expectations, which encourage the "Great team up Tozando to continue in this line, both professionally and with the materials they use."
Thanks for the constancy of professionalism at work and giving us this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trés bon Iaito !! Trés bon raport qualité/prix November 28, 2011
Reviewer: ARNAUD COMAILLS from CANOHES, 66 France  
Sous les conseils avisés de mon maître et de mes collègues, j'ai choisi de commander sur ce site, et j'en suis ravi. Les délais d'expéditions sont un peu long (mais il était annoncé sur la description de l'article) mais ça vaut le coup. Ce iaito est bien équilibré, assez léger et facilement maniable. La qualité des finitions sont au rendez vous, normal pour un vendeur et fabriquant japonais!
Je conseille donc ce iaito d'entrainement pour les débutants mais aussi pour les gradés. vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice November 4, 2011
Reviewer: S M from Japan  
Excellent piece of craftsmanship. Nice balance and for the price can't be beaten. Great service from Tozando and came nicely packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items