Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Higo Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tarja Raiha from Espoo, Espoo Finland  
Beautiful craftmanship, blade is well balanced. A pleasure to wield in practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minosaka Custom Higo Koshirae May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from United States of America  
Dear Tozando,
Thank you !!  From the shopping experience online, to ordering, to shipping - everything was very customer friendly.  Shipping VERY Fast, I am Very impressed.  
As a practitioner of Iaido, this Iaito surpassed my expectations.  Amazing quality, and workmanship.  I am very pleased and excited to be practicing with this wonderful work of art.  Something I will keep within my family, for many generations.
Doumo Arigatou Gozaimasu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 16, 2018
Reviewer: David Chapman  
Excellent and prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
Arrived at my door in half the time I was expecting and paid less than if I had bought from my second-choice store. As this is my first Iaito, I can't say that I know the nuances of what makes a great Iaito, but I can say that it feels great and the workmanship is top-notch. Overall, it is a great Iaito and I would certainly recommend Tozando as the place to shop; I know I'll certainly be coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality - reasonable price September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Matthias Szalay from Dornbirn, Vorarlberg Austria  
I was pleased by the good quality of this sword, despite its economic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Iaito March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, New York United States  
I can't believe how quickly it came as well, considering it was custom. Barely over a week from when I ordered it. This is my first Iaito and I'm not an expert but I love the feel and balance, and look forward to years of practice with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Très bon Iaîto July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jean-Bastien BLANCHARD from ORLEANS, Centre France  
Il s'agit de mon premier Iaïto et je ne suis pas déçu.
Très bien équilibré, très belles finitions et toujours un service d'excellente qualité proposé par Tozando : communication et livraison rapide !
Domo arigato gozaimashita !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent iaito! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mariana Mattos from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
I've just loved my new Minosaka Custom Higo Koshirae Iaito. It has a superb finish and is perfect for my practice sessions (correct size and weight). And thanks to Tozando for the quick shipping process. Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Iaito July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Henning Jensen from Denmark  
Just recieved my new Iaito.
Delivered by UPS as requested, on time and in perfect condition. Thanks to Gavin for helping with the import-license. Blade is straigth and in perfect condition. Tsuka is wrapped very tight and colours are as pictured on the web. Saya fits nicely to Habaki.
My fourth Tozando Iaito. I will highly recomend this company. Thanks Tozando, another job well done :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Darko Gedelovski from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
Excellent and well balanced iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items