Currency Converter









X Close
Return to 'Minosaka' Brand - Custom Higo Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent iaito! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mariana Mattos from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
I've just loved my new Minosaka Custom Higo Koshirae Iaito. It has a superb finish and is perfect for my practice sessions (correct size and weight). And thanks to Tozando for the quick shipping process. Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Iaito July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Henning Jensen from Denmark  
Just recieved my new Iaito.
Delivered by UPS as requested, on time and in perfect condition. Thanks to Gavin for helping with the import-license. Blade is straigth and in perfect condition. Tsuka is wrapped very tight and colours are as pictured on the web. Saya fits nicely to Habaki.
My fourth Tozando Iaito. I will highly recomend this company. Thanks Tozando, another job well done :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Darko Gedelovski from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
Excellent and well balanced iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Higo Koshirae February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Laetitia Le Guelaff from Guengat, Bretagne France  
Excellent Iaito, bon équilibrage, belles finitions, léger et maniable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A very affordable and stylish iaito. It is my first iaito but I can safely recommend. Special thanks to Miss. Sugiyama and Mr. Antoni for excellent customer service. Thank you for making it possible to customize it even further than initially possible! Shipment was quick and I'm pleased to say my iaito arrived in perfect condition. A true masterpiece and I'm very pleased to take my practise to a new level with this iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 16, 2010
Reviewer: Erik Chow from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada  
Recieved the iaido today, and it's everything I ever wanted. This is my first Iaido, but it seems lighter than everyone else's in my dojo. It's balance is mostly on the blade, but thats probably because I ordered with a light-weighted tsuka. I recommend throughly cleaning the blade before use. There is alot of black dirt when I first wiped the blade. (Construction residue?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Marshall from Sanford, FL United States  
I received the Iaito on time and I am very pleased with the workmanship.  Beautiful Iaito and well balanced.  You can see the detail and care that was put into creating it...
The customer service was excellent and they went out of their way to  give me the colors I wanted when it wasn't offered.  Thank you Yasumasa san for the excellent customer service and guidance in my customization of this Iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent iaito July 1, 2010
Reviewer: David Ansiau from Monaco, Monaco Monaco  
I've just received my iaito today and it is just perfect. I've been waiting 6 weeks for getting it. But the result is fantastic!!
Thank you Tozando!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful March 3, 2010
Reviewer: Carlier Fanny from Beuvry la Foret, Nord France  
I received my Higo Koshirae standard in 3/03/2010, it took 4 weeks.
I was impressed by the quality of the sword, for me, my new iaito is my soul.
The tsuka is brown (cotton) and the saya is chaishime and the tsuba is "Hyotan" (butterfly).
This iaito is not Heavy and it's very exiting to practice iaido with this sword.
Hight quality, best price, I recommend Tozando for all people who want to buy a japanese sword, or other hight quality japanese item!

Thanks to Tozando!

sorry for my bad english ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Iaito and Services January 8, 2010
Reviewer: AC from HK, HK Hong Kong  
It arrived a bit early than I expect.
The iaito looks grate, I'm quite delighted.  It has good balance and fitting.  A great stuff for iaido practice or collection.

The most impress me is the services provided by Mr Yoshihito Nonoguchi, I'd receive valuable comment and assistant fm him.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items