Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Didier Casier from Drongen, Drongen Belgium  
Alhtough I still have to practise more with my new Iaito to give you further feedback on this, I'd like to say that what I see looks promising. The sword is nice and balance looks great. I also want to share the experience of ordering through your website and shipping was very smooth and very clear.
Many thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard LE GUILLOU from VILLECRESNES, Ile-de-France France  
Hello from France,
I am very happy to have bought this beautiful iaito for the practice of iaido.
it is a product of excellent quality and very well balanced.
he whistles like the wind. I like it.

Je suis trés heureux d'avoir acheté ce magnifique iaito pour la pratique du Iaido.
C'est un produit d'excellente qualité et trés bien équilibré.
Il siffle comme le vent.

domo arigato gosaimashita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Vesa Nieminen from Tampere, Tampere Finland  
Overall quality is very good and the balance of the iaito is really great. Perfect match for the beginners and also for the younger practioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Hiroshi Ohata from Honolulu, hawaii United States  
It is very high quality product.
Easy to concentrate Iai practices.
Happy to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice sword May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Olivier Le Guen from Mexico City, Mexico  
The katana is very well balanced and perfect for iaido practice. I unfortunately got misleaded by the saya color chart and order the Chaisime thinking it was mate black... not realizing that Cha (iro) is japanese for "brown".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Emmanuel from Ireland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kon from Chicago, IL United States  
Balance is great, overall pretty good workmanship and for a pretty good price.  Very happy!  (So  much fun, I practice for at least a little bit almost every day! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rosioara Cristian from Bucuresti, Bucuresti Romania  
I was very impressed with the quality , craftsmanship, attention to detail and good balance of this sword.  It looks amazingly good and it is  very well made. I also give 5 stars cu customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Luka Srdoc from Rijeka, Primorsko goranska zupanija Croatia  
If I got the item by now, it would be 5 stars, but I'm still waiting (I'm from Croatia), so 4 stars because of excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good & balanced iaito March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hong Kong  
The appearance is good, the iaito feel balanced. Delivery is fast and safe. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items