Return to 'Minosaka' Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sword July 7, 2017
Reviewer: trixie from somerset, MA United States  
Beautiful sword!  couldn't be any happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Iaido! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Leung from Vancouver, British Columbia Canada  
This is my first Iaito and I an very pleased with it. The package arrivred a couple hours before practice! The feeling you get when unwrapping your first Iaito is indescribable. The weight is well balanced. And the first time unsheathed the sword, I sat there for a whole minute marvelling at its beauty. This was my first, and definitely not my last Iaito from  Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new iaito! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Andrews from Omaha, Nebraska, United States  
I love my new sword! I look forward to many fruitful years of practice with it. My teacher took a long, critical look at my iaito yesterday and said "This is a well-made, entry-level sword. What are you waiting for? Let's train!" I hope to buy again from Tozando, I won't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steve taylor from solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom  
This is my 4th Iaito & by far the best,looks & feels great will deffinatley buy from Tozando again, the only problem was British border force keeping it for 5 months before rightly returning to me,if you are from the UK email UPS your licence ,insurance & copy of passport or drivers licence,Tozando do put a letter in the packaging explaining its use which is helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Iaito June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Munn from Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada  
I love it! It arrived way earlier than I thought that it would with only a brief hold up in customs.  It's lighter than I thought it would end up being and is just fantastic as a starter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nicolas PLEBS from LA FERTE SAINT AUBIN, Loiret France  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delievery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: HANWEN ZHANG from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The product is great, and the delievery is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ugo Pirian from Marseille, PACA France  
The Iaito is just so clean and beautiful.
Greatly equiponderant.

I had a little problem with UPS: Tozando immediatly reacted after receiving my message and the day after I received my package.

Very nice and serious shop.
Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction ! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Morichaud Aline from Saint Esteve Janson, PACA France  
Second Iaïto order in the family. As the first time, quickly et well received ! Very good quality Iaïto. Many thanks to all the Tozando's team... and apologize for my english !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great iaito and service. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: B from Seattle, WA United States  
Sword is great. Very well made and tight wrapping. Shipped much sooner that I was expecting. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items