Return to Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Iaito November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Oren  
I'm very disappointed with my new Minosaka Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae Iaito.
After one month of training, the Seppa got loose and same with the Saya.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely worth it October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Katja from Hirakata City, Osaka Japan  
The most beautiful thing I've ever seen! The order shipped surprisingly quickly and everything was as I wished

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Iaito !! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Antoine from France  
Well, lot's of customization yet pretty cheap. This is definitly a great Iaito. The balance is good, and the work  is very well done. When you you don't wnat to invest to mcuh, but desire some customisation, this is definitly a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Manuel Polo from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
A wonderful iaito, great balance with a great sthetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Australia  
Was a gift for my wife, she loves it, will eventually buy another for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Idan G from Modiin, Israel  
This is my first iaito (hopefully not the last). The buying experience was very easy and informative (though I think that you can improve the quality of images of the swords and the info popups - in today's internet the existing ones are pretty poor and doesn't reflect the quality of the original).
The shipment arrived quickly and in excellent packaging and hence in perfect shape.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, fast delivery August 18, 2017
Reviewer: David C. from ON, Canada  
Was easy to order, great job on customization, arrived faster than I thought it would. Would order another and have referred friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Homero Espinosa from Ciudad de Mexico, Ciudad de Mexico Mexico  
thank you very much. The excellent quality of the blade and the quality in the customer service made this shopping experience very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Punctuality August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Trang from Portland, Oregon United States  
Everything arrived weeks ahead of schedule and was packed carefully and with thought. The Iaito came in two seperated layers of boxing with bubble wrap as well as a free gifted material case tied carefully around the Iaito.

I was very happy with the quality of the Iaito as well as the care put into delivering the item quickly and safely. 11/10!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sword July 7, 2017
Reviewer: trixie from somerset, MA United States  
Beautiful sword!  couldn't be any happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items