Return to 'Minosaka' Brand - Custom Jidai Koshirae
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delievery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: HANWEN ZHANG from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The product is great, and the delievery is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ugo Pirian from Marseille, PACA France  
The Iaito is just so clean and beautiful.
Greatly equiponderant.

I had a little problem with UPS: Tozando immediatly reacted after receiving my message and the day after I received my package.

Very nice and serious shop.
Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction ! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Morichaud Aline from Saint Esteve Janson, PACA France  
Second Iaïto order in the family. As the first time, quickly et well received ! Very good quality Iaïto. Many thanks to all the Tozando's team... and apologize for my english !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great iaito and service. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: B from Seattle, WA United States  
Sword is great. Very well made and tight wrapping. Shipped much sooner that I was expecting. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Hunt from Mariginiup, WA Australia  
All products received were exactly as expected. Good gear of a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shamshul Amri Omar from Petaling Jaya, Selangor Malaysia  
A good quality workmanship and well balanced iaito at an affordable price. The whole process of purchasing this iaito is a pleasant experience. From applying for the financial plan, making changes to order, payment process and shipping, the staff handled communications excellently. It only took less than 24 hours for the iaito to arrived from Kyoto to Kuala Lumpur and that is fast! I am really satisfied with the purchase. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minosaka maints high standards for their craft. March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alexandr Gulian from Montreal, Quebec Canada  
Tozando never disappoints: great quality of the product, wonderful customer support, and yet another satisfied customer.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic iaito and service February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vic from Tokyo  
It's truly a beautiful katana. Everyone in my dojo (in Japan) was very delighted with the high quality and beauty of it. It was designed exactly as I requested, and delivered in a slightly shorter time than expected. The service from Tozando was outstanding,  quickly answering multiple questions and even accommodating a very late (and capricious) request from my part for a change.
Both tozando and the Minosaka iaito are highly recommendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito Minosaka' February 10, 2017
Reviewer: lagrange romain from Châteauneuf-de-Gadagne, paca France  
J'ai reçu mon iaito dans les temps prévu, un magnifique objet que je n'ai plus qu'à faire vivre. Merci du travail soigné et du sérieux dont vous avez fait preuve, même pour une si petite commande, je vous recommanderais dès que l'occasion se proposera.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very pleased. Thank you very much Tozando. February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Carlos Rodrigues Silva from Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Rio de Janeiro - RJ Brazil  
I am very pleased with the services provided by  Tozando Team.  And,  I am very satisfied with the quality of the Tozando products, too.
Thank you very much.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items