Return to Minosaka Brand Basic Iaito
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: gabriel ponja from Capital Federal, Ciudad de Buenos Aires Argentina  
Excelente Servicio! Muy buena calidad-precio. Recomendable. El envio por DHL es caro 50% del valor del iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Panatta from Guidonia Montecelio, (Roma) Italy  
Well made, good sword, very affordable. It has a quite realistic feeling of a true sword and a pleasant appearance. I am well satisfied. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Il mio primo iaito April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Di Roio from Porcia, Friuli Italy  
Maneggevole e molto ben curato.
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, sono soddisfatto.
Spedizione molto veloce.
Grazie Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaito September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart Ratcliff from Bedford, In United States  
My Iai shipped quickly and is a great products. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Minosaka' Brand Basic Iaito July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Yordan Nenov from Sofia, Sofia city Bulgaria  
Really well crafted Iaito! Great service, great communication, great everything! I will be long term customer and will recommend you on every occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minosaka Basic Iaito January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Miklos Hanuska from Budapest, Budapest Hungary  
Outstanding sword at its prize. The unpacking from the first moment was a wonder. Even the package was so elegant, that made my day. The saya is simply beautiful. The sword itself is simply elegant, just enough for all needs. And you can feel the Zen itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minosaka "Basic?" January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Belcher from Stockport, Cheshire United Kingdom  
4 weeks from ordering my Minosaka "Basic" Iaito it was shipped to the UK and arrived within 6 days of receiving shipping notification. I have bought a Minosaka before so I was confident the build would be of a high quality even for a "basic" iaito to be used as a spare/back up. The pictures of this Iaito on Tozando don't quite do this sword justice. It is simply a beautiful sword and nothing basic about it. It's light weight, good balance and the fittings are very nice. Thanks Tozando and Minosaka. I've found my home for Iaito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico  
I'm so happy, it is nice and a very good deal. It is perfect for a first iaito. They send it really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Andres Cotos from Seville, Seville Spain  
It's a perfect Iaito and so cheap. Home delivery was so quickly and it's well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Darius Els from Pretoria, Gauteng South Africa  
I am extremely  pleased with this Iaito, the Iaito itself has a good grip and all the fittings is tight, you can choose the tsuka length, the blade also makes the correct sound with every correct cut.  My Sensei and senior Sempai both recommended using Tozando and now I know why, The service at Tozando is impeccable and the delivery service is swift. Thank you for such a great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items