Return to 4.21 Shaku White Oak Jo 9 Bu
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Gilberto Serrano de Almeida from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unsure as they have not yet arrived. May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Miranda from Summer Hill, NSW Australia  
Japan, China, Korea, Singapore and still on its way...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience February 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Bush from Texas, United States  
I purchased this Jo to add Suburi forms to my workout. Out of all the products I checked online, Tozando looked to have the best product for price.

After ordering I realized I got a great product. The Jo is straight, balanced, and smooth. It fits my needs excellently.

Shipping from Tozando to Texas was surprisingly fast and no issues occurred.

I will purchase from Tozando again and recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Agnes Lendvai from Törökbálint, Pest Hungary  
Excellent quality, beautiful workmanship, problem-free international shipping (to Hungary).  Very satisfied with both the product and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience and great product! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Chien from Boston, Massachusetts United States  
I ordered two Jo's with engraving. I wasn't sure how it may look like with the picture provided for the engraving. Not only the jo is made of quality wood, the jo is straight and solid, and the engraving was perfect! I was also concerning how it would turn out: ordering something from Japan to be delivered to USA. Well, I will do it again. Good quality product and good communication. I am glad I found a good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masterpiece. September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan from Aosta, Aosta Italy  
Like all other product that i have buy from tozando, this is another masterpiece. Shopping in Italy very fast. Tozando = quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Edmund Wong from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Very well balanced Jo. So straight that you stand it up on its own. Finishing is smooth and it is a joy to practice kata with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Crosby from Lincoln, Canterbury New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sven Van den Meerssche from Affligem, Vlaams-Brabant Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality April 8, 2019
Reviewer: ALEX JYUN from IZMIR, IZMIR Turkey  
This Jo always very good to me!
Reasonable weight for practice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items